Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

in Hindwhale Community9 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest in week 03 of the Hindwhale community's Engagement Challenge Session 19. The subject name is SEC-S19 / W3 "Money or Peace?" I hope everyone will like my writing.

Money or Peace.png
Design By Canva


Are we all sacrificing peace to make money?

It is very important that we are sacrificing peace for making money. I am presenting the context of my country. Most of the families in our country are lower middle class. Most of the family members work in different countries to earn a living. The biggest source of income of our country is money from abroad. These people of the family sacrifice their peace and go abroad to earn money. So money is more important to them than peace.

IMG20240621165239 (1).jpg
My Money

I am speaking from my own experience as I work from about 150 km away from my family. I visit the family after a week or two. I am working hard to send my son and daughter to a good school. I sometimes take leave to visit family for peace. It seems to me that along with money is peace and need. I will have money, but without family, I will be in turmoil. So, in my opinion, peace is needed along with money.


Which is wiser to spend and earn or to spend after earning and saving?

Money needs to be earned and saved. Some part of the earned money should be saved after meeting the needs of the family. All of us spend more or less money to meet our needs. If the earned money is distributed properly, it is possible to achieve peace along with money. It is wise to spend and save money as you earn it. Earning and managing money properly will not lead to peace, or there will be no money and peace at the same time. Because money and peace are intertwined.


Apart from money, what brings you peace and happiness?

Peace and happiness are not possible without money. Money is needed to meet minimum needs. If I have money, I can keep my family happy and peaceful. I need a lot of money to send my son and daughter to a good school. So I have to earn money according to my needs. Without money, I cannot send my son and daughter to a good school. If my son and daughter do not study in a good school, I will not have happiness and peace in my heart. That's why I always have to focus on making money.

IMG20240628184700.jpg
My Family

There are six family members including my parents. Every month I need medical money. Without money it is not possible to treat family members. So happiness and peace are impossible without money.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@dove11
2@lirvic
3@chant

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hola amigo entiendo tu contexto muy bien a veces es necesario sacrificar nuestra paz para que los que más queremos o otras personas que nos rodean accedan a una mejor vida o paz interior, la vida sin dinero es bastante difícil, tanto que tener una comida en la mesa es difícil para muchos, es bueno que veas a tus hijos y les transmitas estos sentimientos para que ellos sean conscientes del ahorro.

Saludos.

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 8 days ago 

Hello dear @mahadisalim!

It is meaningful that you bring up the issue of balancing job and family. Being apart from family is difficult but it is clear that you are doing it for their benefit. How are you handling being apart?

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

@mahadisalim
Money is very important in our daily life. Money fulfills human needs. Money is useful in human life. They do not give priority, but destroy their peace, which means that in every respect, a person should give money as the first priority in his life, because in today's age, without money, a person has no respect.

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Curated by : @suboohi

Thank You Dear Ma'am...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32