Betterlife My The diary game||30.09.24|| I had a wonderful day with my job at the end of October.

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @maashraful from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


Hi friends! Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope you are well. I am fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I appear before you like everyday, to share about my daily work. I hope you will like to read.

GridArt_20241001_091651934.jpg

I woke up at seven o'clock this morning, washed my hands, had khichuri rice for breakfast, came to office after eating rice this morning, decided to pack my bag and go to the field.

20240930_071807.jpg

I finished my work in the office and went out to the field. Sarwar's brother and I are leaving on a motorcycle. I went to Gangni for group connection. I went there and sat for some time.

20240930_122312.jpg

After finishing the group collection there, I went to a shop again. Because he doesn't come to the group. I went to his motorcycle shop and took 10,000 taka from him and wrote it in his account and left again for group collection.

20240930_110954.jpg

After finishing that collection, I and Sarwar bhai again went to the house of one of the arrears. I asked him for money and he said to come next week and take all the money. After that I left after hearing his words from home.

20240930_104225.jpg

I finished the collection and went to the market. I went there and collected. Again there were some dues members and I went to their house. I gave some money and left. Then I sat at a tea shop to take a little rest.

20240930_101502.jpg

After taking a little rest, I went to collect the group. I went there and finished the collection and came towards the office. After coming to the office, it was late at night. Who came there, we all chatted for some time and prepared to go to the room.

20240930_101450.jpg

It was 11 pm when he came to the room. Then I came and ate food and went to the room for you. I talked to the family for some time while lying down. Then fell asleep watching something online.

Sort:  
 21 hours ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram
Discord
X Social Media (Twitter)
Instagram

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56