The food I love to eat by @m-fdo

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

foods.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The theme of this contest is great and it's a wonderful theme of sharing the food we love to eat. So ready to share my participation. Like all of us, we are very fond of different foods. First of all I will start the competition by thanking you @shravana for organizing this wonderful competition.

Share the taste of the food

One of my favorite foods is chicken rice. I am serving this wonderful dish from home. Talking about the taste, everyone who eats this food is sure to like this food. I prepare this dish with small pieces of meat and rice so it tastes amazing. I enjoyed this wonderful meal with my family.

I love the taste of this chicken rice and when I prepared this wonderful dish for my friends, they praised me. I love to eat this chicken rice almost every day. I love chicken rice as much as I love this kind of food. It is difficult to tell the taste of food because you can taste it by eating it yourself. Its taste is incomparably delicious.

I prepare this dish as a special dish on festive occasions in my house. I also prepare this when a friend of mine comes home. The way she praised the taste of this dish, I'm sure everyone will love it.

IMG_20230225_140934.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Is your favorite food can be easily prepared in home or difficult to prepare ?

Yes, this dish can be easily prepared at home. I made this at home and it tastes amazing. Buying this food from the restaurant will add harmful things to the body. But I prepare this delicious chicken rice from home in a very nutritious way. And it doesn't take much time and money for me to do it. So I will show you all the ingredients for this dish below.

Ingredients

  • Basmati rice
  • Carrot
  • Leaks
  • onion
  • Curry leaves
  • whisk
  • Ginger

  • the eggs
  • Fried meat
  • pepper
  • Chillier pieces
  • salt powder
  • soy sauce
  • coconut oil


Do you like it while eating first time?

I especially liked this dish the first time I ate it. And I remember a long time ago my aunt used to prepare this dish for me. That occasion was a special occasion and the first time I loved this food. Its taste captivated me and I asked my aunt how to prepare this dish on the same day. As she told me, I prepared to prepare this food from the next day. After that, I have been preparing and tasting this food since that day. It is one of my favorite foods.


How much the food cost while buying outside? (share the equivalent steem price also)

This food is very expensive when bought outside. It is available in different types. It is available in chicken rice and different varieties. I rarely buy this chicken rice outside. Because when they are prepared at home rather than buying them outside, their taste and quality increase. I have prepared a chicken rice, so I will show you the price of this chicken rice below when you buy it from outside.

Food NamePrice (Srilanka Rupees)Price (Doller)Price (Steem)
chicken riceRs 1400.004.35$17.5 Steem

IMG-20230418-WA0032.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Share some interesting things about your favorite food.

IMG-20230418-WA0033.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Talking about my favorite food it is one of the most popular food in Sri Lanka. Many people buy this chicken rice from restaurants and rarely prepare it at home. But because its taste is not different, many people in Sri Lanka like to eat this food. It has vegetables, chicken and some spices along with rice, so its taste cannot be underestimated. And it is special to use basmati rice in Sri Lanka for this special dish. Soy sauce is used to enhance its taste and the taste is interesting. So I would like to present this delicious dish as one of my favorites.

Conclusion

This is my participation. I am sure you all will like my favorite food. Many people love this food and it is a special dish in different countries. So it's a pleasure to participate in such a wonderful competition. See you in another great contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @jufrimj, @arcoiris, @anroja to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

In India also chicken rice is very favourite among the youngsters. Thanks for sharing your favourite food 😋.

 last year 

Yes it is very famous in different countries. Thank you very much for your comment.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Thank you so much..

 last year 
Thank you for sharing your love for chicken rice and your recipe with us. 😊
The dish looks delicious, and it's great that it can be easily prepared at home. 🤤🤤
I also appreciate your suggestion to avoid buying food outside and instead cook nutritious meals at home. 😎
It's interesting to learn about the popularity of chicken rice in Sri Lanka and the special use of basmati rice in the dish. 👌
I hope to try making this recipe myself soon. 😀
Thanks for sharing!🙏
 last year 

I also like to eat chicken rice it is very Emmy to eat with crispy fried chicken. While eating more amount of chicken rice is not good for health sister due to using the used oil. Everywhere they will put more amount of oil

Seeing that food made me hungry. It's actually a very interesting color. Your cooking skills are highly appreciated.

Customers are left with wonderful memories as a result of this one-of-a-kind project Dunkinrunsonyou is a lively, entertaining campaign that was started by the well-known fast-food chain Dunkin' Donuts, which is well-known for its delectable doughnuts and revitalizing coffee. By giving away free drinks and food at random to patrons, the program hopes to spread joy and happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65