Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4- What was your favorite subject in high school?

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school"?


Favourite Subjects.jpg

Source - Canva


Hello, #Hindwhale community, I am happy to participate in this challenge and I'm really happy to share my opinion about this contest, even from my experience. Once again, thanks to all my fellow Steemians.

Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.


redd-f-9o8YdYGTT64-unsplash.jpg

Source - Unsplash

In high school studies my favourite subject areas is social science and history. The learning experience became a fascinating journey of discovery and my passion for my favourite subjects led me to that point. There was nothing more than the passion in this case because of the fact that it enabled the subject matter to feel as if it were part of the life itself. However, using a comparative analysis among the textbook ideas and actual or real scenarios, and some numeral techniques for remembering the historical times that took place, helped me comprehend and retain all that I learned. These way are just easy and purposeful, and you could understand what you studied at school. When we love to learn it, understand it or do it (that loving approach) any subject or chapter, then it might help become dear and easily understood in our hearts or minds.

Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?


tim-mossholder-WE_Kv_ZB1l0-unsplash.jpg

Source - Unsplash

On some situations, my interest in my best subject lead to good marks, highlighting how a positive interest helps my marks to be better. Yet, at times, I too faced some difficulties. however, It is true that people do not go through exactly the same situations and conditions. Though discouraging, those challenges could be viewed as valuable learning experiences. They showed you how resilient people can be, how you should approach different problems, and in general, increased our knowledge concerning this matter. However, knowledge acquisition entails nothing but individual knowledge.

Are there any other subjects that you like too?


stephanie-hau-vJ3CFY8iI9c-unsplash.jpg

Source - Unsplash

Yes, of course. I have deep interest in more than one topic. IT, chemistry and physics. I am open-minded with curiosity that makes me examine different topics, and subject matters. Anytime I get interested in anything, I jump into researching it immediately. It is a great quality that will open up your life to endless new dimensions. Love of learning is one of the greatest gifts anyone could wish for and it can greatly influence your life positively

Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?


national-cancer-institute-N_aihp118p8-unsplash.jpg
Source - Unsplash

Up to now I have not had any occasion to help my children or siblings in studying. If necessary, my supportive attitude and desire to share my skills with others prove that I am ready for it.

Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?


siora-photography-ZslFOaqzERU-unsplash.jpg
Source - Unsplash

Some of my best subjects, have helped in determining what I am interested in today and what new abilities I possess. My like for social science, physics, chemistry, and IT these have influenced my mechanic and electronics interests. These are key information that I had learned, which has formed how I think about problems and seek for solutions. Note that education is a never-ending process. However, It is not only about the end point of the journey (the grade or your degree), it is also about the learning process which should lead us through a number of new ideas, skills development, and becoming a person that we should be Continue to be curious and keep on learning.

Hope you guys enjoy reading.

Farewell Friends.

In this contest, I would like to invite my friends to participate @andus , @majo12, @enrisanti.

Contest link : - https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@hindwhale/steemit-engagement-challenge-s13w4-what-was-your-favorite-subject-in-high-school

Warm regards,
Letssittt.

Sort:  

Excelente publicación, como dice el dicho "recordar es vivir"... Entonces puedo revivir momentos hermosos de cuando estudiaba. Compartimos el gusto por las historias aunque mi materia favorita es castellano. Trabaje muchos años en Ciencias Sociales y apasionante los acontecimientos en el tiempo que marcan pauta haciendo historia... Gracias por invitarme

I really like your work, it's great work. Sometimes I also wish for the same thing. Your opinions and suggestions are really valuable to me. Thank you my friend.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Saludos amigo

La historia es una de las materias más interesantes del bachillerato ella nos muestra con detalles la historia de todos los acontecimientos por las que vivieron los países sus historias y anécdotas sus batallas y luchas y eso es realmente bueno aprender y conocer.

Qué bueno que estés dispuesto a apoyar a quien necesite de tus conocimientos adquiridos en tu etapa de estudiante eso habla muy bien de ti.

Te deseo buena suerte y éxitos

Thank you very much friend. Histories are like the way we come from, and those knowledge and our ancestors experiences we can see through them that's why I like that subject. Your comments and suggestions inspiring me more. Once again thank you friend !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53