Busy on Preparing New Post ! Enjoy on Watching India Vs Pakistan T20 World Cup !Delicious Food Menu: Dairy Game: 23-10-2022 !!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

Happy Diwali All Of You

Hi all, Here I am sharing today's activities with you. My day's activities were filled with some interesting things. I hope all of you like it.


20221023_200036_0000.png

Prepare Using Canva

Morning

Today I was up a little bit late, around 6:00 am, because of the Diwali holidays. Some family members go to their native places. So only five people were in my home today.

This time we don't have a festival due to our father-in-law's death 6 months back. That's why my cosister goes to her native place. I am staying.

After I wake up, I do my morning activities like brushing, bathing, and cleaning the home. Then I drew one simple rangoli in front of my home.


20221019_103318.jpg

Mornig Shot

The weather is looking so beautiful; that's why I am enjoying doing my morning chores.

I finished all this work around 7:00 am. Then I go to prepare morning coffee for all family members, and then I too take mine. On the other hand, I start to prepare my morning breakfast.

For today's breakfast needs, we prepare Idli with beans and carrot sambar. It is a common South Indian breakfast.


20221022_092842.jpg

Idli With Sambar

My daughter has become very lazy due to the holidays. So she finishes her breakfast at around 10:30 a.m.

Around 10:30 am, I finished my morning chores and had my break fast. Then I'll go finish my laundry.

I got 30 minutes of free time. In this free time, I started preparing my new post regarding my strategy for present TRX rewards with respect to Steem Power.

But it is not finished yet.

Now it's reaching 11:30, so I go to prepare lunch.

Afternoon

For today's lunch need, I prepare Drumstick sambar, cluster beans poriyal,curd and rasam.


20221015_132617.jpg


20221015_132603.jpg
Lunch

I prepare cluster bean porridge by adding peanut powder. That's why it enhances the taste. My daughter enjoyed it a lot .

After finishing my lunch and cleaning utensils, I now get around 2 hours of free time.

In this free time, I do engage with others' posts, and then I finish my incomplete work. finally published it.

Today we have the final match between India and Pakistan. Pakistan batted first, setting a target of 160 runs for 20 overs.

I believe we lost today's game on seeing first 10 overs. But Virat and Padya's combination gives a good score for us.

The last 19th and 20th overs became very crucial for us. Finally, we won the match.


Screenshot_20221023-183927_Twitter.jpg

Trending On Social Mediasource

I enjoyed today's match a lot after a long time.

My daughter spent some time doing drawings. Today she drew a beautiful picture of the rainy season.

It looks so beautiful, with an adorable colour combination.


20221017_080004.jpg

Drawing of My Daughter

Hope all of you enjoyed it.

Evening

Now it has reached the evening, so I go to prepare coffee for my family. Today I enjoyed my coffee with bread.


20221023_185048.jpg

No studies, just enjoying my evening with my family by watching movies on my local channel.

Then we enjoy firing crackers. Due to my daughter's wish , her father bought some. All together, we enjoy them.

Dinner

Around 7:30 I start preparing Dinner. For dinner needs to prepare chapati with Bambay chutney.


20221018_092641.jpg

Dinnner

After finishing dinner, I go to clean my kitchen and wash the plates and bowels that we use. Cleaning all of those took up to an hour.My cosister was also not there, so my work load has become heavy these days.

Then, after writing and publishing my diary, I go to bed.

That's it for all my today's activities. Please share your thoughts on my activities through the comment section.

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

I too enjoyed watch Ind vs Pak match, Virat played a tremendous match and Aswin finished the heartbreaking end

Yes agree🥰,up yo last ball ,we dont know who win the match.

 2 years ago (edited)

Wish you happy diwali 🎉 a great day with a great win from India

image.png

Thank you my friend and Happy Diwali to you too.

 2 years ago 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feedback / NoteAll kids get lazy during the holidays. The joy of watching movies with family is really great. Since your co-sister is not at home this Diwali vacation, you have more work pressure, but you are having a good time. stay happy.
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pea07 (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Thanks for verification.

 2 years ago 

I wish you and your family happy Diwali Lavanya. I also watch India and Pakistan match today, finally India won. Congratulations.

Thank you and Happy Diwali To you too.

 2 years ago 

Uploading image #1...

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

amazing.gif

Thank you very much for your support

You had a wonderful day today, and saw a wonderful food. Thank you for featuring us.

Thank you my friend.

 2 years ago 

It was an amazing match, still I'm watching repeat recorded video and 3 to 4 time put status on whatsapp, I can see you also interested in match and I want to make post about this on steemit.

You shared good activities from your side, Thank you so much for sharing with us @lavanyalakshman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43