I'm true steemian on steemit.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

PXL_20231110_094121643.PORTRAIT.jpg

Assalamu-alaikum my dear friends. I am Lamia. And I am from Bangladesh. How are you my dear friends? I hope all my dear steemian friends are well and At this time Alhamdulellah I am also fine. After a long time today I am here to participate in a new contest on my beloved "Hindwhale Community". I would like to thank @alfazmalek sir for organizing this contest. Today's contest topic was "I'm true steemian on steemit" so now I present to you my post on the topic of the contest.

How did I join Steemit? When did I do it and why did I do it?

I joined the Steemit platform through myself and my older cousin. I have seen my elder cousin working here since several months before I joined this platform and I have seen her working here with her skills. I also saw that in this platform a person can work independently and his work is properly evaluated that's why I joined here through my sister.

On 10 November 2023 I made my first achievement post to join this platform and since then I have been allowed to work on this platform.

Basically I have a huge goal in this platform that anyone can present their skills here and Steemit platform gives proper assessment of each person's skills so I wanted to present my work skills in front of everyone. Also this platform is a great way to earn money from home because I wanted to spend a good time using my work creativity that's why I joined this platform.

Screenshot_20240903-133023_Chrome Beta.jpg

This is my first achievement post on steemit platform through which I got permission to work on this platform
Post link

What has changed in my life after joining steemit?

Basically, since working with this platform, I have been inspired to do my old hobbies. It used to be that when I was studying in primary school, we had to do papercraft, something made of clay or drawing, which were my hobbies. But since I started studying in secondary school, I never had the opportunity to do all these crafts or drawings. But nowadays, when I see that my creative work is given a lot of importance on this platform, I get the pleasure of doing my earlier hobbies which I have taken as a part of my life. If I have to talk about my change then I would say that I spend a large part of my day now with this platform which has become an addiction of mine.

20240219_221733.jpg20231231_111600.jpg
20240212_122754.jpgIMG-20240519.jpg

Since joining the steemit platform I have made my hobby a part of my life

What steps should I take to strengthen my relationship with steemit?

I will take various steps to strengthen my relationship with the steemit platform. One of them is that I will invite my new friends to work here. Also I will constantly power up my Liquid Steem to work here for a long time. Also, comments on other user posts are very important on this platform, so I will constantly try to maintain my engagement by updating and commenting on different user posts. I would definitely like to get noticed by the Steemit team and any big curators that will bring me good things.

Also I will improve the quality of my posts and constantly try to bring innovation in my posts so that I can get noticed by big users or curators. I will do my best for my accounts and to do good on this platform.

invitation-2508607_1280.jpg

I will try to strengthen the relationship with this platform by following steemit platform rules and inviting my other friends.Source

Do I have any goals on Steemit? What should I do to achieve this goal?

If I talk about my goal on steemit platform then my goal will match with many and here my goal is to get 5000SP or first dolphin as fast as possible. To do any good work on this platform, one must move towards a certain goal and set new goals as soon as that goal is met. I hope that if I can create proper quality posts and work with the platform honestly then I will be successful in achieving my goal very quickly.

Apart from the first Dolphin, I have dreams of doing many more things on this platform. I have already said that I consider this platform a part of my life as I have spent a lot of valuable time here and will continue to do so in the future. So I think that for now I want to acquire the first dolphin from this platform which will be my first and foremost goal for the time being.

dolphin-203875_1280 (1).jpg

My first and foremost goal on the steemit platform is to complete the first dolphin.Source

As of today I am ending my post here and I hope that you will like the presentation that I have presented to you so far. At the same time I invite some of my friends to participate in this wonderful competition : @shawlin, @isfatema, @jyoti-thelight, @tusher63, @farjana123

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkQ7tBpBpX6eXUV3ozscgGQrf481tXBaktZfegJaaSmKYAzFfC5Gm42Gcf7Sr3uCTPn97UQU8UXU5oupLLU3hNcr8aLGpCksMcA.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

"Wow Lamiaa 👏! Your post is not only informative but also very engaging and entertaining 😊! I love how you've shared your goals and aspirations on Steemit, and it's great to see you're actively participating in the community. Your enthusiasm is contagious, and I'm sure many others will be inspired by your dedication 🤩!

To take part in this competition, I'll make sure to spread the word by inviting some of my friends: @shahida, @rifatul, @farjana123 📢! Let's all come together and support each other. Your hard work deserves recognition, and I wish you the best of luck in achieving your goals on Steemit 🔥!

One more thing, if you haven't already, please consider voting for our witness 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses 👍. Your support will help us continue contributing to the growth and success of the Steem community 💖."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66