How to draw a wonderful view of the village?

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

20240125_033215.jpg
I took this picture above with samsung mobile.

Assalamu-alaikum my dear friends. I am Lamia. And I am from Bangladesh. How are you my dear steemian friends? Hope all my dear steemian friends are well. And Alhamdulellah I am also good. Today I am here to present to you another beautiful landscape painting of mine. Yesterday I sat down in my spare time to draw this beautiful village scene and took mobile pictures of each step of the drawing for you to see. I am now presenting my painting to you step by step.

What are the necessary materials for drawing pictures?
  • Pencil.
  • Tissu.
  • Pencil cutter.
  • A4 size art paper.
  • Black marker.
  • Colour pencil box.
  • Scale.
Each step of drawing pictures

Step 1,

At the beginning of the drawing draw two small houses or huts on a white paper and draw part of a small bridge on the right side of the hut.

20240125_111943.jpg

Step 2,

Draw a large tree to the left of the two huts and draw the rest of the bridge. Then on the right side of the bridge draw three small huts and a pile of hay on the surface of the paper. Draw half a long line on the surface of the paper and draw small trees on the surface of the line.

20240125_113005.jpg

Step 3,

Next to the bridge and on the empty space on the right side of the white paper, paint a light yellow between green and green.

20240125_113515.jpg

Step 4,

Then paint brown, green, yellow on the surface of the paper and paint green on the empty space at the bottom of the paper on the right side of the drawn bridge.

20240125_114009.jpg

Step 5,

Then on the surface of the paper, paint the small trees drawn on the half line with light green and paint yellow and orange in the sky.

20240125_114731.jpg

Step 6,

Then on the right side of the drawn bridge, I paint brown, orange in the huts on the top of the art paper book. Then I painted green on the leaves of the small and large trees behind the painted hut.

20240125_120106.jpg

Step 7,

Then paint orange on the top of the two houses on the left side of the paper and brown on the bend of the big tree next to the house. Paint green and yellow in empty spaces around the house.

20240125_120951.jpg

Step 8,

Finally, paint the drawn river blue and the small bridge over the river brown.

20240125_033215.jpg

A selfie of me with the picture drawn

IMG-20240125.jpg

I have already introduced the drawing method by drawing that wonderful village scene that you all have seen. I hope you like my drawing and support me.

image - 2023-08-25T221702.610.png

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

You always drew beautiful art. I like your drawing. You share step by step. Thanks for sharing nice drawing, friend.

 6 months ago (edited)

ওয়াও!
আপনার আর্টটি মনে হচ্ছে আপনার ভালবাসায় জীবিত হয়ে উঠেছে।আপনার আর্টটি দেখে আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম।ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এত সুন্দর একটি আর্ট আমাদের মাঝে ভাগ করে নেওয়ার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74