How to draw a village Bengali dance scene?

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

20240505_115414.jpg
I took this picture above with samsung mobile.

Assalamu-alaikum my dear friends. I am Lamia. And I am from Bangladesh. How are you my steemian friends? I hope all of my dear steemian friends are well like me and At this time Alhamdulellah I am also fine. Today I present to you another wonderful scene of my painting which is basically a dance scene of village Bengal. It is the old culture of the tribals of our country that is why I am presenting this drawing to you now.

What are the necessary materials for drawing pictures?
  • Pencil.
  • Tissu.
  • Pencil cutter.
  • A4 size art paper.
  • Black marker.
  • Colour pencil box.
  • Scale.
Steps in drawing pictures

Step 1,

At the beginning of drawing, I draw a picture of a tribal girl on the left side of a white paper with all the drawing materials.

IMG-20240505.jpg

Step 2,

Draw a picture of another tribal girl next to the tribal girl.

IMG-20240505.jpg

Step 3,

Step 3 Draw a picture of another tribal girl next to the two tribal girls drawn.

IMG-20240505.jpg

Step 4,

Then I draw a picture of a man with a drum next to the three tribal girls.

IMG-20240505.jpg

Step 5,

Then draw a picture of a small hut with a big tree, a road around the drawn people.

IMG-20240505.jpg

Step 6,

Now paint the people in the picture blue and brown.

20240505_171206.jpg

Step 7,

Then paint red, orange, black again on the drawn people and brown on the curves of the big trees drawn.

20240505_171235.jpg

Step 8,

Finally, paint yellow, green, red, blue colors in the empty space of the image and finish the image drawing process.

20240505_115414.jpg

Selfie of me with the picture drawn

20240505_171106.jpg

Where did I get the idea of ​​drawing pictures?

I got the idea of ​​drawing this scene of tribal dance of Bangladesh presented today by watching Youtube vedio. Taking ideas from YouTube videos, I have drawn it with my own skill and creative way and presented to you my drawn scene in a simple step by step way that you might like. So now I am presenting the YouTube vedio link of drawing the picture that I got the idea of ​​drawing today's picture after watching.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi @lamia30, Thank you for sharing your wonderful content with us. It's a pleasure for us. I am inviting you to share your post on X social media platform so that we can promote Steemit platform. Thank you.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You drew perfect drawing. Really i like this drawing so much. You share step by step. Really so good. Thanks for sharing friend


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44