Contest: My first stage experience by @labonnoruva

inbound8465607118408083967.jpg
Image designed in Canva

Assalamualaykum everyone,

I hope you are well. I am also enjoying my life. Today I am attending a contest which is about my first experience on stage. It is my first contest in this community. If I do any types of mistake, please pardon me. Without wasting any time, let’s start my story which is my first stage experience.

When I was twelve years old, the first time I performed on stage. It was my annual ceremony of school. My cultural madam selected me to perform in this ceremony. So I got an opportunity to perform on stage. I didn’t want to lose this opportunity because I love dancing. They choose a patriotic song and I have to dance on that song. My cultural madam is so helpful. She taught me each step of dance with care and love. She also told me every minute of expression that I should shower on the audience. I listen all her words very attentively and practice all step of dance.

inbound356928226878381777.jpg

At the day of annual ceremony of my school, I went school with my parents. My parents were so excited because it was my first performance on stage. But I was little nervous. I never perform on stage before this annual ceremony. My mother helped me a lot to get rid of nervous. She gave me a valuable advice. This advice build courage in my mind. Then I took it as a challenge and decided to give my best.

inbound7119667821064889277.jpg

In a meanwhile, I was called by madam to go to stage for perform a dance on patriotic song. I went to the stage for first time. Forgetting all my worries, I performed my level best. I tried to hold all my face expression and also remember all the dance steps that my cultural madam had taught me. After finishing my performance, the audience gave me a huge round of applause. My parents gave me standing ovation. After seeing this, I felt so happy. Everyone praise me about dance.

inbound7928835460565801012.jpg

Anyway, this is the first experience on stage. It was a great experience at the age of twelve. I learned a lot from this that helped me in future. I would like to thank you my parents and my siblings and also my teachers who support and taught me to do this amazing performance.

That is my contest. I hope you like my post. Thanks a lot for giving your valuable time to read my post. Hope so everyone is happy and stay well.

Sort:  
Loading...

ℂ𝕠𝕟𝕘𝕣𝕒𝕥𝕦𝕝𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟𝕤
𝓣𝓱𝓲𝓼 𝓹𝓸𝓼𝓽 𝓱𝓪𝓼 𝓫𝓮𝓮𝓷 𝓾𝓹𝓿𝓸𝓽𝓮𝓭
by SteemFiction
Curated by @dove11
Join- HERE

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70