THE FEATURE I LIKE IN STEEMIT by @kyrie1234

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello good day steemians!

Steemit has already been part of my daily routine. I always open the platform every now and then to check its updates. And I love so many features about the platform.

✨THINGS I LOVE IN STEEMIT✨

I am a steemian since 2017. And in that few years, I began to love steemit. And the best things I love are as follows:

1. Help me develop my writing skills.

I am a Math lover, and according to research that 90% of Math Lovers are very poor in writing and I guess I belong to that 90%. I admit that I am not a good writer but because of steemit I started to love playing with words. And I can say that my writing skills is better than before. I can now make my own topic and write 300 words in it. And I am grateful to steemit because I learn how to play with words and I learn as well to organize my thoughts.

2. I learn how to share.

D8B7B185-727C-4E10-B113-C38FF5F51125.jpeg

I share but not that much. But because of steemit I learn how to share a lot without expecting in return. I learn to love the value of sharing and the reason why we do it. We share not because we wanted something in return, thats a bonus points already but we learn to love sharing and seeing them very grateful to us upon receiving our gifts already made us feel happy.

And we also wanted to share to the young kids the value of sharing so that someday they will be the one to do it.

3. I learn to have great friends.

93414938-A7D2-488B-B75E-D4530411F8B4.jpeg

Steemit had taught me how to be a friend to everyone. Because of steemit I gain many new friends of different cultures. And I am so glad that I learn their traits, character and traditions. And it became so easy for me to get along with them.

✨STEEMIT IS THE BEST!✨

I could say that steemit is one of the best platform I encounter. Aside from I earn from it, I also learn many things. And I also learn my real self and I was able to discover many gool qualities I have. Thanks to steemit. You are the best!

✨MY STEEMIT JOURNEY✨

I already using steemit for almost 6 years already. And in that 6 years, steemit has already been part of my daily routine. Every morning, I usually take a bath at 7am but at 6am I need to wake up so that I can check on this platform and so that I can have enough time to post an entry or engage with my other steemians.

Then, every hour, every minute on my vacant time in school, I always check on the platform. And I felt so happy especially when will I have a new notification.

And there are still a lot of interesting things here in this platform.

To those newbies, learn how to engage with differeng entry by reading it because you will learn something if you will practice reading the entries.

I guess thats all for now. I am inviting my friends @liamnov, @jes88 and @loloy88 to share their entries here.

Bye and have a great day everyone!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Is so wonderful that the steemit platform has helped you in so many ways that's why you love it. It has also helped me in so many ways, have really learnt alot in this platform and they help me alot in school, through this platform I managed to make foreign friends as well as interact with other foreigners that are not yet my friends just like you but am sure we will become friends soon.😂😂

 last year 

yes lets start today. Have a great day friend

Thank you my new friend 😁. I just followed you, please follow back 🙏

 last year 
Hello!👋
It's wonderful to listen that you have been a devoted member of the Steemit community for nearly 6 years now. 😱😱
Your love for the platform is evident from the things you have shared that you love about Steemit, and I am sure many other Steemians can relate to your experiences. 😎
I particularly appreciate how Steemit has helped you develop your writing skills and how you have learned the value of sharing and making friends from different cultures.👌😇
Your post is an awesome reminder for new and old Steemians also to entertain with the community and make the most out of the platform. 👍
Keep up the nice work, and I wish you all the best in your Steemit journey!👍🙏
 last year 

thank you brotger for your nice words.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @pea07


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last year 

Wow. It's interesting to know steemit has helped you in various aspects of your social and academic life and it's also good to know you've been on the platform a year after inception. Truly, steemit has improved my writing skills and have made me socialize as an introvert.... Wishing you best of luck in this contest

 last year 

same here brother. Keep steeming

 last year 

Yeah. We'll steem till we reach the moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71