MATHEENA's FIRST DAY AS A GRADE 1 STUDENT

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Good day steemians!

IMG_0697.jpeg

After so many days of waiting, Matheena can finally use her new bag. Since she was a nursery student, she already wanted ti have a troley bag. But I keep on asking her to just wait after 2 years because she still dont have books in her grade level. And now, she is already Grade 1 and I had to give her my promise. So, I bought her her new troley bag 2 week before classes starts to avoid many people in mall and will do panic buying of school staff. I chose to buy branded bag so it will not break easily and so that she can still use it next school year.

IMG_0703.jpeg

And since it is already my first day of work, so my hubby was the one who sent her to school. But before I went to work, I prepared Matheena's school staff, uniform and snacks. Her school time is 12noon and her out was 5:30pm.

IMG_0704.jpeg

Matheena was so happy when she finally came back to her school. She even told me a night before classes started that she was already so excited. Before classes started, I also reminded her that she will go to her new classroom, new friends and new teacher. At first, she was a bit sad until she already accepted it.

IMG_0707.jpeg

And so when her dad sent her to her classroom, she was already happy and excited to meet her new classmates.

Raising a kid is a bit difficult. So if you wanted not to have a future problem, you had to think in advance. So hard yet I am enjoying my motherhood period. Though it is difficult being a working mom yet I am glad that my hubby was there to assist me and support me.

Thanks for reading!

Inviting my friends @natz04 and @sualeja to share their entries here.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

hi @kyrie1234, It sounds like you put a lot of thought and effort into preparing her for the new school year, from buying a durable bag to getting everything ready for her first day. It's great that your husband is there to support you in raising Matheena, especially as a working mom.

 last month 

yes sister. thank you

Loading...

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43