HWC Contest #71|| POWER UP AND WIN WEEK 49 by @kyrie1234 (249 steem)

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago

Good say steemians!

IMG_0730.jpeg

Month of July is about to end and as I promised I will do my part as an active steemian to help this platform grow. Because I do believe that by powerinh up my small steem share, I may be able to help this platform in return of its goodness towards us. We benefited a lot in this platform in terms of emotional and financial. Emotional because whenever we felt something we were able to make it as an outlet to let out our emotions. It also help us financially because we were able to earn something from it. But we had to do it wisely and we had to adhere certain rules given by the platform. In order for us ti succeed, we should learn how to read rules and adhere on it.

Today, let me share to you how I do my power up. I do believe that most of us knows about it but this tutorial is perfect for those who just came in in this platform. For them to be guided as to how they will do it.

And thanks to sister @jyoti-thelight for making such wonderful weekly contest. Because of this contest, we were always reminded that "hey, you need to power up now".

And to those steemians who wasnt able to join this contest, its your time to screenshot your power up process and let everyone know that you made it. This is not to boast yourself but to encourage everyone to also do the same.

✨PROCEDURE ON HOW TO POWER UP✨

Step 1:

IMG_0726.jpeg
First is you have to go to your steemit wallet and log in using your active key. Your active key is the one that will help you go on with the process. If you had to do something regarding to your steem, you had to use your active key.

Step 2:

IMG_0725.jpeg
If you are already in your wallet, scroll down and go to steem. There's a dropdown there, click it and click power up.

Step 3:

IMG_0727.jpeg
Type the amout of steem that you wanted to power up. Then click POWER UP.

Step 4:

IMG_0728.jpeg
After clicking POWER UP, you will be brought here. So, just click OK.

Step 5:

IMG_0729.jpeg
Wait for seconds and your steem will go to your steempower. And as of the moment, I now had 5466steempower. I had this because of your support especially our big whales. Thank you so much for always supporting my entry.

Inviting my friends @jes88, @natz04 and @arshani to share ther entries here.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 2 days ago 

It's wonderful to see your commitment to powering and supporting the Steem platform. Your post is an excellent guide for newbies, breaking down the process of gaining power into clear, manageable steps.

 2 days ago 

thank you so much dear for appreciating my entry

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62