Contest- IMPORTANCE OF DIARY GAMES | Share to Inspire

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Hello good day my whale family!

Before I start my entry, I just wanted to thank sister @aaliarubab for organizing such unique and engaging theme. This really helps writers to have an idea what to write.

So, let's start!

✨I SHARE BECAUSE I CARE✨

B2D5B25B-6915-4665-BC6B-464E53D6F788.jpeg

Writing Diary Games needs a lot of things to consider. You need to think a million times why you will be sharing it to your co-steemians. You need to write with purpose, you will not just write because you love to. You have to write because you wanted to share to them something.

3A2E26FF-C507-4153-8E85-95C29B10E760.jpeg

Screenshot from my Personal Account

I usually share because I care. I share some motivational entries and health related entries that my readers could learn something from my write-ups. And I also wanted to share to them that we are not perfect but with determination and perseverance, we can conquer everything. We should never give up on life's journey because greater prize comes ahead.

✨New Virtual Friends Unlock ✨

25138805-6110-4B69-B56C-7C523EDA26E4.jpeg

I write because I wanted to inspire others. And inspiring others brought me many virtual friends. Yes, because of this platform I was able to have many friends with different nationality. I was able to learn their culture and traditions and learn as well their sincere and big heart that willing to help the newbie.

I had many friends to mention, and they are also one of the reasons why I still keep on going.

✨The Changes I've Made✨

9D291E83-1674-4EC0-9CB8-3BE5346A7301.jpeg

I am a Mathematics teacher for 10years already in one of the big Public School in our place. And as what I had notice, Math teachers are very poor in words. We just share the main point without any flowery words.

But as I tried to join steemit, I was able to enhance slowly my writing skills. And it is now so easy for me to write and include some flowery words to make my write uos colorful.

I can say that writing is never an easy thing but if you will just do it with a heart, everything will goes smoothly. You will just be shock because you are able to write such entry.

✨My Advice✨

All I can say is write with a heart. Don't write because you wanted to gain upvotes but write because you wanted to connect and inspire others. If that is your perspective, everything will just be so easy for you without expecting in return.

I am inviting my friends @liamnov, @jes88 and @georgie84 to share their entries here.

Thank you and have a great day everyone!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 
Hello!👋
I enjoyed reading your entry and your perspective on writing with a purpose and sharing to inspire others. 😊
It's great to hear that through writing on this platform, you were able to make new virtual friends and learn about their cultures and traditions. 🧐
It's also admirable that you were able to improve your writing skills and incorporate more flowery language into your entries.👌
Your advice to write with a heart and without the expectation of gaining upvotes is very sound. 😍
It's important to write for the joy of writing and to connect with others, rather than solely for external validation. 👍
Thank you for sharing your thoughts and insights on writing diary games, and I hope to read more from you in the future!🙏
 last year 

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my entry. But can I ask something?

Is it alright to ask what are the codes you used to put your paragraph in a box?

 last year 

Screenshot 2023-04-26 124309.png

Yaa sure it's simple use | and | -

for example
 last year 

wos! Thank you si much for sharing dear

 last year 
Your Welcome 😇

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 10%.

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @shravana


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

@kyrie1234 the Erchivo likes the content you post, so here's a like for that. 🐐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45