A MEMORABLE TEACHERS DAY WITH KIDDOS

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_2299.jpeg

It was indeed a great and memorable day as my advisory class had prepared something for Teacher's Day Celebration. It happened a day after our Hoopsdome celebration with my co-teachers all over our place.

Before I will describe what really happen, I had a short story first.

It was late night, a night before the celebration, the vice president of my class chatted on our groupchat that they let me not come in during lunch time because they will clean the classroom. The president seconded, that they will just chat us if the classroom is already ready.

I then replied. Will I make a script? How will I react? Then they laugh and ask what do you mean mam? We dont have money to surprise you and they all laugh.

Then the next day, when the day came I still ate my lunch on the classroom because I thought they will come to school around 12:30 but they came around 11:30. One of my students approached me and told me mam, why are you eating here? We will start cleaning. I then laught and go out...

I then transfered on the registrar office. After 2 hours, I then chatted our groupchat and told my president to lock everything because I will go home since I am not feeling because I wasnt able to eat my lunch. They begun to feel worried and tried to console theirself that I am just joking.

To make it a bit true, I asked two boys to come to where I am and bring my tumbler. When the boys handed my water, they are as well very sad because they can see that I am really sick. To cut their mood, I then told them, do you like that we will prank them? Hahaha

IMG_2224.jpeg

To make the story short, we went out and pick up my cold drinks order. I just granted their request with a twist so they really can feel the sweet of happiness as I go back to the classroom bringing what they had requested.

I surprised them this drinks because last month they made a film pranking me. And as I upload it on my social media account, many viewers enjoyed watching us, and it reached 1.4 million views. And from that views plus thousands of reactions, commenters and sharers, the earnings reached upto 75$. And last wednesday, the payout was already processed. And it was so timely that Incan sense that they really prepare something for teachers day, so I decided to give them their price, their most requested milktea and I also bought some bread.

IMG_2571.jpeg

And these were their faces as they were hoping that I will still comeback. They keep kn chatting me and told me to comeback even just an hour. They were about to cry as the guard opened the gate and they were happy seing me plus bringing the cold drinks for them.

IMG_2251.jpeg

They blind folder me as went to them. And as I open, they were align on tge stairs and gave me some flowers, And what catches my attention were these vegetable leaves they gave to me.

Afterwards, they let me sit and they went to me in a single pile giving their present. Some gave cards and others gave chocolates and present.

IMG_2270.jpeg

They also prepared a dance number for me.

IMG_2502.jpeg

And what excites me is this Mr. Gay contest. After our short program we then had our snacks and they went home around 4pm.

IMG_2540.jpeg

While we teachers still had to go to the ICT room for a little program and salosalo. The head also gave us a ream of bondpaper and a ballpen.

To sum up everything, my day is indeed memorable.

Inving my friends @jes88 and @natz04.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This post has been upvoted/supported by Team 5 via @httr4life. Our team supports content that adds to the community.

image.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67