HWC Contest #24 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 17 by @kuzboy

Hi everyone, today I want to join you all in the power-up event here in this community. I have always maintained Club 5050 and today after gathering some steem I decided to do my highest power-up since I started Steemit.

The importance of powering up your Steem can never be looked down upon because as a Steem holder, you become a shareholder in the Steemit platform. I want to continue powering up so that I can be one of the major shareholders of the platform as well.

I have always gathered Steem to join the power-up contest and this week I'm delighted to share my entry. I will be discussing some basic steps through which you can use and power up your steem as a newbie in the platform. This step will help you do it yourself.

So let's look at the various steps since we have discussed the importance of powering up this steem power. I hope you will be able to follow me till the end to get an in-depth knowledge of what I'm sharing here.

Step 1: Log in to your wallet section on your Steemit page and then you will see the page as shown below.

IMG_20230824_102100.jpg

Step 2: Click on the drop-down menu beside your available liquid Steem token and then select Power Up as seen in the image below.

IMG_20230824_102119.jpg

Step 3: Enter the amount of steem you wish to power up and then click on the power up button. In my case, I want to power up everything hence I clicked on power up all. The screenshot below shows it.

IMG_20230824_102136.jpg

Step 4: Click on OK if you are done confirming the transaction and you are sure that is what you want to do. The screenshot below shows it.

IMG_20230824_102150.jpg

Step 5: Go back to your wallet and see if the power-up steem has been added to your steem power as seen in the image below.

IMG_20230824_102211.jpg

I want to invite @josepha @yakspeace and @anthony002 to also join this contest today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Power up is very good. Good luck to you.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

 last year 

Perfect delicious. Really great achievement. Thus you power up in this community. I hope you will get success quickly. Best wishes. Friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32