The Diary Game : My birthday ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚ 19th august ๐Ÿฅณ

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข 2 months ago

Brown Gray Green Creative Floral Beautiful Love Photo Collage_20240821_164842_0000.png

made with Canva app

Assalamualaikum everyone โค๏ธ
Hello everyone, how are you guys, I hope everyone is fine and I am also very well. I am sharing my diary after many days because I am busy with my new job today and I don't have time at all. I can do some other work because there are house works too so I am writing my diary after many days and this diary is for my birthday on 19th August .

So when you become mature and you don't get so excited about your birthday, I didn't have any excitement and I was busy, so I didn't have to do any special excitement and celebration, but my Husband said that we will go to dinner on the 18th of August, meaning we will go to dinner on the night of August 18 so that it will be my birthday at 12 o'clock, so we went and had dinner at night and that dinner was very special for me.

Snapchat-884448895.jpgIMG20240818231817.jpg

We went out once to burn Road at Platter House and it was very yummy and it had a lot of barbeque items and I enjoyed it a lot besides I ordered Zinger and we had Limka and after that enjoyed matka tea. Burn road is a food street of Karachi where you will find all kinds of food.

IMG20240819012017.jpgSnapchat-417469447.jpg

IMG20240817175300.jpg


The next day morning I had to go to school and I had to go early and I had to go till 7:30 that's why we quickly had dinner etc. and even then it was 2 o'clock and then that's the cake. I cut the cake the other day. In the evening, my niece came and I cut the cake with her. It was just a small celebration and I enjoyed it a lot. May Allah keep such small moments of happiness in our lives. It's an excuse to celebrate, but now the routine is job, then ho

Snapchat-256862435.jpgSnapchat-1456222243.jpg

These some special moments of my birthday hope you will mike it and thank you for your visit take care see you soon ๐Ÿ’•
Kind regards: @kunwal

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
ย 2 months agoย 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you โค๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72