You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W3 - How SEC Improved Engagements on the Steemit Platform?"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

It's great to see your insights into how Steemit has evolved, both before and after the SEC. It's clear that SEC has had a positive impact on the platform, and it's inspiring to read about your experiences and observations.

Thank you for sharing your perspective on how SEC has influenced your Steemit journey. It's clear that SEC has played a significant role in rekindling user interest and fostering a more engaging and dynamic platform. Your contributions and participation are appreciated!

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Oh now I believe so well that SEC has fostered engagement among user else who would have thought I would see your comment on my post that is not a verification in crypto academy? Hahah!

Am glad I was able to share my experience so far about how SEC has helped improved engagement among users.

I am over joyed to see your support on my post thank you so much and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55