You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S16W1. “¿Qué es muy importante para el desarrollo cerebral de los niños: estudiar o jugar?”.

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago

I think if there are 24 hours in everyone's life and special in the life of children then 12 hours should be of rest in which children can sleep and they can rest in their own way and in the remaining 12 hours 6 hours should be of play and 3 to 4 hours should be off study and not less than 3 hours and not more than 4 hours and remaining 1 to 2 hours should be for giving moral lectures to your children and in this way you can spend quality time with your children and your children good also not get bored I wish you success in this challenge

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
What a good way to manage a child's time, but I am happy with the way my family faced my childhood, because I have been able to study without stopping playing, because when I had an online class I was tired of doing many activities.

Thank you very much for giving me your time.

Many blessings. 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62