You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W2 - Trauma dan insiden masa kecil : Bagaimana pengaruhnya terhadap kehidupan anak-anak kita?.

Your post have defined thinge very well. I want to share my views that, for me the greatest problem I think is the neglecting of parents. Parents don't give time to their children. Children needs too much attention at their childhood, because this is the time they need their parents the most.

I pray for your success in the contest.

Sort:  

Hallo @kathy-imut

Saya sangat sependapat dengan anda, saat ini orang tua sangat mengabaikan betapa pentingnya menjaga kualitas waktu bagi anak dan itu tidak dapat di nilai dengan materi. Terima kasih sudah berkunjung di blog saya, sukses selalu buat anda 🙏

Thanks for sharing your story. I have learnt that anything can happen even in seconds. We are to give our children quality time. Which recovery to him l.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49