MY DIARY - DAY 17 - By @kashishchidar🍃

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Design on canva

🍃MY DIARY - DAY 17🍃


Hello steemians.... this is kashish from India.
Hope you are enjoying your life.
Now I start my 17th diary , its my biggest day of starting my career life So I invite you all to read my post.


Date : 1st of August :-

Clicked by Snapchat

Its night of 1st August, i was sanju's home because next day i about to leave for pune. We stayed together and she got too emotional because of my departure. I explained to her that if you do this, I will not tolerate it, I will also become emotional, then she understood.


Date : 2nd of August :-

I woked up at 7 in the morning. Sanju made tea for both us we enjoyed tea together. After sometime i came my home.

Clicked by Snapchat

Mommy came from vrindawan and brought samosa with her and that was too tasty. After long time i ate samosa. Then i made lunch fir us ........
We had to leave in the evening, so more food had to be cooked. When Sanju came home, he helped me in cooking. I started packing, it was time for the train. I got ready, I was feeling very emotional while leaving the house but I controlled myself. My father and I left for the railway station.


Few moments later :

Clicked by Snapchat

The train came and we boarded the train. I was just getting bored in the train and was missing everyone a lot. Because on the last trip when we went with the Rawa team, we went having a lot of fun, only that was being reminded. Me and my father had dinner and then we went to sleep.


Date : 3rd August :-

Designed on inshot

Morning in the train, I brushed and took tea in train. We reached pune at 12 :30 in the afternoon. Firstly we had to go for PG and checked out the rooms and after that we had lunch on the restaurant. I met my new friend tanya she is my roommate also and she helped me a lot. After sometime papa left for the station, his train was on time. Papa explained me that living well and don't get tensed and all. After that I shifted my stuff to the room and slept for a while. In the evening me and my roommates went to restaurant for dinner.


Thank you to read my post
Bye and take care


QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@kashishchidar
CommunityHind whale community
Devicerealme 7i
LocationINDIA bhopal

🙏 NAMASKAR 🙏



🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷



Posted using SteemPro Mobile


Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club5050
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @kashishchidar, I wish you a great time in Pune.
• Thank you for sharing your Diary with us. I'm sure you had a great day.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

 last year 

Thank you for your review @dove11

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

बहुत बड़िया कशिश, अपना ख्याल रखना। खूब तरक्की करो।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thank you so much bhaiya

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

My pleasure✨😌

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Missing uhh alot....hoped you have a good friends and supporter there ... Be aware and takes care yourself dear
Keep growing my babe🌷

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support and kindly wishes .....my dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

My pleasure dear❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

Thanku

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66