🕊️MY DIARY- DAY 16 🕊️ - By @kashishchidar

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Design on canva

🕊️MY DIARY- DAY 16 🕊️


Hello steemians.... this is kashish from India.
Hope you are enjoying your life.
Now I start my 16th diary and I invite you all to read my post.


Morning be like :

When I woke up in the morning, firstly I brushed and did my morning duties. After sometime I spent my time with my beautiful plants . They are like my friends, they talk with me and gave me a smile.The yellow flower is looking so beautiful in picture also which i shared with you friends.

My mom called me and told me to made a breakfast. Making breakfast is my duty so i did it . Me mamma and papa took breakfast together.


Day time :

When I was free with my household chores , i used my phone and check steemit , read posts and contests. In a few moments later , my friend tanu called me ! And said that today is Sunday so let's go for hanging out, for mood fresh and in a few days you will also leave. So i think she taught right . Then i told her okay so lets go . So we decided at 3 pm we met at my home.


Few moments later :

I was ready by 3 o'clock . And my father asks me where are you going. I told him that we are going to Shaurya Smarak. And after that go to the market and then come home. Papa said it's okay to go comfortable.

Shaurya Smarak :

Designed on inshot

We rached at Shaurya smarak . We saw the beauty all over around there . The statue of Bharat Mata there was looked so stunning and there was a museum also where the galleries and posters situated of great Indian soldiers and wars . The view was more beautiful.
I called Sanju that he should also join us in Shaurya Smarak. Till then me and Tanu took selfies and visited the museum. It was very peaceful there.

My Girls :

Clicked by Snapchat

Sometimes later sanju came with bhoomika and vanshita. Where there are girls, the fun also increases. We all met together after a long time. We had a lot of fun and took photos too. Capturing memories is also important.


Eve.. :

We said bye to Vanshita and Bhumika, we had a lot of fun, but they both were getting late, so they went home and Sanju and Tanu went to the market.
There was Sunday so too much rush there.
We were very tired so we did our shopping as soon as possible and reached home.
That was my day be like -- wahhhh....


Thank you to read my post
Bye and take care


QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@kashishchidar
CommunityHind whale community
Devicerealme 7i
LocationINDIA bhopal

🙏 NAMASKAR 🙏



🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷



Posted using SteemPro Mobile


Sort:  
 last year 

Wow.....what a lovely day is this..❣️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66