๐Ÿ•Š๏ธMY DIARY : Day - 13๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ - By @kashishchidar

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข last year


Design on canva

๐Ÿ•Š๏ธMY DIARY : Day - 13๐Ÿ•Š๏ธ


Hello friends...
This is my 13th diary, I am coming back with my new fabulous day .....
I invite you all to read my expressive words.
So lets go.....witg me


Morning....

Clicked by Snapchat

When I got up I brushed and take my lovely morning tea . After few moments my brother came home after completing his duty. And they gave me a polythene in my hands. When I opened it, it had rasgullas. Rasgullas are my favourite,and its not rasgulla its rossogulla....in bengali style and they were Bengal rasgullas, they taste even more delicious when kept in an earthen pot.


Day....

It was raining heavily during the day and the lights were dim at our place. But after a while when the weather was fine, I went for a walk with my friends.


Foody pro...

Clicked by Snapchat

Traveling should be done later and eating should be done first, this scheme is amazing in our group. So Sanju ordered dosa, I ordered pavbhaji and the rest ordered cold coffee and french fries. Pav Bhaji looked very tasty, So I ordered one more time.


Fun was....

Clicked by Snapchat

We went to People's World. There eight wonders of the world have been made, very beautifully. There are many spots to take photos, beautiful gardens full of beautiful trees and plants.
There are also swings, only for children, but we enjoyed sitting on them.

Clicked by Snapchat

Today I stayed at my chachu's home , when I reached home, I told my chachi that I will make a curry of chickpeas ( chhole ki sabji ) , so I made a curry of chickpeas with butter. sabji made like wahh....wahhh. ...

Day ends with happiness and my loveliest day ever....
I hope you all loved it.
Bye take care


๐Ÿ™ NAMASKAR ๐Ÿ™



๐ŸŒท About me - Achievement 1 ๐ŸŒท



Posted using SteemPro Mobile


Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Our joyful day ever๐Ÿ’“...
Chole ki sbji looks so yummm.....
Mere liye bi laana๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย last yearย 

Ha ha bilkul ๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย last yearย 

Truly you share all alluring delicious foods. Rasagulla is very popular sweet. I love it. Coffee is very tasty. You spent excellent time with your friends. Thanks for sharing your lovely dairy game.

ย last yearย 

Thank you for your lovely comments

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย last yearย 

Hello,
@kashishchidar

Our team would like to thank you for participating in the SEC season-11/w1 organised by #Hindwhale Community.

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club50501/2
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
AI Content1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Quality Content2/2
Total9/10

Feedback / Note |
|-Nice piece of diary ๐Ÿ‘

  • Feedback You should give the disclaimer that the images are yours. Merely writing that you took them from Snapchat is not enough since I can't see them on your page. Thank you.
  • Point 1
  • Point 2
  • Moderator @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66