My diary 14th - By @kashishchidar

in Hindwhale Communitylast year


Design on canva

👩‍✈️MY DIARY : Day - 14👩‍✈️


Hellow friends.....this is kashish.
Hope you are well by god's grace.


Dream soon to be completed...

Morning ◉⁠‿⁠◉

Clicked by Snapchat

Its the morning with joy of lovely tea.....I took tea in the balcony of my House .
I talked with morning, how beautiful you are ...
Birds were flying in the sky with their sweet voice and clouds gave me cute smile . That time was most motivating time of my day. Starting of the day with that...


Day ◉⁠‿⁠◉

In a day i went Market for shopping with sanju and papa . I bought make-up items and then bought shoes. This shopping is happening for me to go to Pune. After a while we were back to home and we were very tired.


Eve◉⁠‿⁠◉

Designed on inshot

After did work, me and sanju spent time and talked more and more about us and all around us. In future what she want to do and how i manage my days...
I know she also gave her 100 percent for her bright future and I know she will work very hard for her future and there may be a plan to stay with me in Pune after a month. If this happens then it will be even better, both of us will get each other's support.


Day ends◉⁠‿⁠◉

Day ends with my sweet family. I made most favourite of everyone's dal baati . We enjoyed it and all my family members praised me for dal baati and i was too happy.
Thank you to read my post.
Bye take care.


QuestionAnswer
Photo captured by@kashishchidar
CommunityHind whale community
Devicerealme 7i
LocationINDIA bhopal

🙏 NAMASKAR 🙏



🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷



Posted using SteemPro Mobile


Sort:  
 last year 

Yes w'll stay together after a month so exciting wow...i also wants to ate daal baati 🥴😁

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68