My diary 12- By @kashishchidar

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Design on canva

💞MY DIARY : Day - 12💞

Hello beautiful and smart steemians , I am kashish chidar from India. Its my 12th diary
Today's hilarious day Ever...
Would you want to know, what about the day...okie I start.


Morning (⁠☉⁠。⁠☉⁠)

Morning went very well , I woked up I did my all works of morning. When I took breakfast with my father we were watching tv and saw the news of heavy rain falls landslides , floods etc . A lot of damage has been done due to heavy rains, there is tragedy all around from us.


Day(⁠●⁠⁠●⁠)

Clicked by Snapchat

I was sitting doing steemit's work, suddenly someone called me from behind!!!! Kashish... I said who came, I saw that it was my friend Tanu who met me after two months, I was very happy to see her, she surprised me by coming suddenly.


Fun-day(⊙⁠.⁠☉)

Clicked by Snapchat

It was raining so we both decided to go out for some chilling time but don't know where to go. We went a little far away from home, the weather outside was tempting, then we went and sat by the lake, I made Maggieee that we would go out and eat it made by our own hands. Enjoyed Maggi sitting there, it was just too yummy...wahh wahh heads off me... talked a lot with taking selfies .


Evening (⁠.⁠ ⁠❛⁠ ⁠ᴗ⁠ ⁠❛⁠.⁠)

I worshiped in the evening. My parents were talking about my departure, actually I am going to Pune for my upcoming days and studies. And I was cooking. Then we sat together and ate food and I will miss all these things very much after leaving. With that my day ended.
Hope you all enjoyed my words .
Thanks for reading my post 🙏


🙏 NAMASKAR 🙏



🌷 About me - Achievement 1 🌷



Posted using SteemPro Mobile


Sort:  
 last year 

Worshiping is always good 😊💗
Steempro

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

🤗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 
पुराने मित्रों का संग मन को बहुत लुभावना लगता है।
बारिश मे घूमने का आनंद ही कुछ अलग सा प्रतीत होता है।
आपकी पुणे की यात्रा मंगलमय हो।
इस लेख हेतु धन्यवाद।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Thank you for blessinga bhaiya

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 
यह मेरा सौभाग्य है।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Wow! This is so cute I love it... Keep steeming my dear!

 last year 

Thank you for your love 💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/22/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

It seems that you have spent a very lovely day 😍. Success to you 🤗

 last year 

Thank you 😍

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66