Help !! 100% beneficiary to @ariful2

in Hindwhale Community20 days ago

Dear friends! Hi everyone!

Our Steemit platform provides everyone with the opportunity to advance and supports them in their pursuit of achievement. We are all assisting one another and helps others outside of Steemit. I would want to express my heartfelt gratitude to everyone who has assisted in this way.

Currently our steemit member @ariful2 from Bangladesh wrote a post asking for help for his ear surgery and he is very active on steemit. He is working honestly despite his problems.

So I request everyone to help as much as possible even if we can't help in a big way. Because I believe that many people can do great things together that one cannot do. Our Steemit friends who help each other. Hope it can help one of our members.

image.png
source

As a curator and with humanity I have selected and submitted his post as the best post, hoping to earn him a small amount. Also I have donated 10 Steems to him through my account and set him as 100% beneficiary to this post. I humbly request you to join me in helping him.

image.png

I pray to God that his surgical treatment goes well and wish him get well soon. I would like to invite to donate or upvote .

@deepak94, @stef1, @steemchiller, @pensiff, @starlord28, @inspiracion, @heriadi , @karianaporras , @patjewell , @radjasalman , @goodybest , @el-nailul , @chant , @ashkhan , @o1eh , @pea07 , @paholags, @aviral123, @kyrie1234,
@graceleon , @abdullahw2 , @cmp2020 , @ripon0630 , @adylinah , @weisser-rabe , @alejos7ven , @eliany , @mesola
@bellana , @cruzamilcar63 , @sualeha , @nasir04 , @senehasa , @waqarahmadshah , @saintkelvin1 , @aspiya ,
@preshglam1 , @steemdoctor1 , @mahadisalim , @ahlawat , @mandate , @impersonal , @anasuleidy , @steemladies @sohanurrahman , @dove11 , @entity01 , @piya3 , @solaymann , @shiftitamanna , @okere-blessing , @enamul17
@aaliarubab , @shohana1 , @simaroy , @scilwa , @sumayaorin , @josepha , @steemflower , @irawandedy , @ngoenyi , @suboohi , @nainaztengra , @alanasteemit , @mdkamran99

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

I appreciate your work and I always support

 20 days ago 

Thank you for your great support

 20 days ago 

It is really commendable work that you are selflessly helping a human being out of your own responsibility. Although I have known about your kindness for a long time. You are really a good person. I wish this user @ariful2 a speedy recovery and I appreciate you immensely for your kindness. Blessings, respect and love to you. I wish you long life.

 20 days ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words and support, it has lot meaning to me.

Thank you @jyoti-thelight for call out, hope my upvote will help a bit :)

 20 days ago 

Yes, together we could make a big amount, thank you very much

 20 days ago 

@jyoti-thelight আপনি আমাকে সহযোগিতা করার জন্য। আপনি নিজের একাউন্টে পোস্টটি শেয়ার করেছেন।এই সহযোগিতার কথা আমি সারা জীবন মনে রাখবো।

I appreciate the support and the golden heart you have. I have upvoted and resteem this post also

 19 days ago 

Thank you so much for having a heart of gold. Though my upvotes might not be worth but I will still give it and also I have resteem this post

 19 days ago 

@jyoti-thelight, I did not receive notification of this post as tagging this many members at a time never works. However, I have upvoted as much as I could and hope it will help this user in need. Thanks for doing this great job.

 19 days ago 

Helping others is a great virtue and I'm very glad to see that you are doing s great effort to helping him. I hope we will receive some support from SCo1 and SC02 to provide more support to ariful.

 18 days ago 

Salam respected @Jyoti-thelight. Your effort for Ariful has greatly inspired me. I was already a fan of yours but your kind reaction has now made my admiration for you infinite.May Allah give you happiness up to the sky.You shine forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65