My dear dairy

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Goodmorning friends i am juhi your friend
It's my 12th dairy. I hope u enjoy my dairy 😍
@avinashgoyal @sanjanashukla

  • Morning
  • Day
  • Evening
  • Night

Goodmorning to all

Today is a sunday its really a good day for me. Todau i wake up at 8 '0 clock there is so many work in my home. So generally i brush and doing the house cleaning. Then i drink the milk and again doing work.
At 1 ' 0 clock i cook the food and cleaning the house i completed my work .then after that i feel very tried i take some rest and watching movie in a tv i see a favourite movie like (hum apke he kaun), (vivah), ( nadiya k par). These three are movies are i watched today.

|
|
|
| ------ | ------ |

Day

Then i do my house work again .sunday is so busy day for me. Today i eat lunch at 2'0 clock i am not hungry.
Then after that my aunty come ( bua) then we are going for a parlour me and my bua. After that i come back to home. Me and my family gossip and spend quality time with us. After that some of my family member are going for cinema to watching the movie (gadar2) .when they come back to home they buy a pizza for me.

Evening

I swiping the house and then i fry some chips made my me like a rice chips and mongdal papad. Everyone is eat and enjoy the snacks with tea.. Me and my sister go for given the water the plants in my house. Today my phone is break its very hurt for me. When i go to shop to change he said that its repair in a 3-4 day.
But i have no time i came back to home with my broken phone with my broken heart. ♥

image source: snapchat

Night

Me and my sister go for buy a cake and rose and Some decorations items for my jiju birthday tommorow is a birthday. For give the suprise i do some decoration for him. Then i come back to home and I take a dinner with my grandmother. I eat everyday dinner with my grandmother she is like a diamond for me. Then i sit with my family to gossip with my family. I videocall with my other family members and talk to a day. Then i talk to my friends to go next day college or not. Then using a phone then i go for sleep with the sweet memories of the day .

Thankyou for read my dairy i hope u love this. 🥰

QuestionAnswer
photo click by@juhiyadav
Cover design bycanva
Device namevivo v9
Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

( Hum apke hai kaun? ) Is my favourite movie...i think you enjoyed a lot your day its good dear.
Regularty is very good 😊💓 many greetings @juhiyadav

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thankyou dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Hello juhi
Nice diary, hum apke hain kon is one of my favorite too,
Note:- Images source links are missing.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thankyou bhaiya
I forgot next time i will write the link image source

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37