Redmi 10c || Review By @johnmitchel

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
Introduction

The type of phone a person gets could be influenced by friends, market advertisement, specifications and importance. A lot of people buy phones because of the camera quality, others because of the processor. Some people can decide to buy phones because of the battery capacity and there are people who look at all this specifications.

images (6) (11).jpeg
Source

Before getting a phone, it is necessary to look at the specifications that best suit your taste.
I prefer phones with good cameras, good processor and a lasting battery capacity.

What inspired you to buy this mobile phone when lots of mobiles are available on the market ?

Before getting my present mobile phones, I used to get phones because a lot of friends are buying the phone. I have used an Infinix, Tecno and Itel product before. So I wanted to use another brand that was special but also had good products at affordable prices. That was how I got to know about Xiaomi products and I was so astonished by the specifications of Redmi 10c, which is the phone I am currently holding. What inspired me is the qualities embedded in the phone at such an affordable price.

Explain the features and specifications of your mobile phone.

Redmi 10c is a budget phone that gives its users premium characteristics. I was so concerned about the specification of my next phone, so the one I saw in redmi 10c that gave me goosebumps are:

Camera: 50mp rear camera/ 5mp front camera
Dual 4g SIM
Phone size: 6.71 inches
Resolution: 750×1650
Operating system; Android 11, Miui 13
Internal storage: 64gb/4gb
Processor: Snapdragon 680
Battery: Li-po 5000mah, 18w charging

Some pros and cons about your mobile phone.

Pros:

  1. It is a good gaming phone
  2. It charges fast and also has a lasting battery capacity
  3. A very good camera and can also allow the use of a Google pixel camera
  4. Great processor that makes the phone not to lag
  5. It allows memory extension too.

Cons

  1. Internal Space isn't up to 256gb
    2.It is not water resistant
  2. Uses Android 11 in default, instead of at least 12
What is the cost of your mobile phone when buying and the current price (share the equivalent steem price also)?

I bought my phone in a local store at 90,000 naira (905 steems) last year but it is at 94000 naira (946.3 steems) presently

How long you are using your current mobile phone? Do you recommend your phone to your friend?

My phone was bought in August 2022. And it is up to 8 months presently and the phone is still in a very good condition as of when I bought it.
I would recommend this phone to a lot of my friends who want a budget friendly phone. I recommended it to my friend last month and she is really in love with the phone. The specifications of the phone is mind-blowing when compared to the price.

Redmi 10c is the best phone you will get at the stated price above.
Thanks for going through my post.

I invite @imohmitch, @davidmarkgeorge and @onlyonefave to participate.

Cc,
@shravana

Sort:  

When I try uploading images, it shows error 413, please how do I go about it?

 last year 

Try again with another browser

Thank you, I tried it and it worked!!!

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Redmi es una marca de teléfono celular que revolucionó el mercado de dispositivos móvil rápidamente porque, las características y especificaciones son muy buenas. De hecho, actualmente este equipo ya se mide en la competencia con Samsung y iPhone.

Excelente participación💚

All I have read so far about Redmi cellphones has been positive. I think that would be one of my choices if I ever get to have enough money to acquire another cellphone.

Internal Space isn't up to 256gb

Wow! I thought my cellphone had a lot of storage and it only has 16GB. I'm really not into tech nowadays, haha

Redmi produces good phones, and I am glad they are in the market. Redmi is another phone as well as OPPO that I advise people to get after Samsung (that is for people who do not want to use an iPhone)

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @aaliarubab


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65