"HWC contest #74: Food Diary Game - WEEK -15 by @jimiaera02 (10-08-24)".

in Hindwhale Community4 days ago
CONTEST ALERT!!! - "HWC contest #74: Food Diary Game - WEEK -15".
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello, Hindwhale community,
I hope every one of my friends is safe and doing well. By God's grace, I am fine too. Today I will participate in the "HWC contest #74: Food Diary Game - WEEK -15" organized by Hindwhale community admin @jyoti-thelight mam. In today's contest, I am sharing the food diary game of Saturday 10-08-24.

In this beautiful contest, I would like to invite @ruthjoe @arjinarahman @lirvic
Contest Link

Minimalist Modern Food Photo Collage Instagram Post.jpg
Canva

Saturday morning was very beautiful. As soon as I opened my eyes in the morning, I prayed. Then I walked for some time in the fresh air of the morning. The habit of walking in the morning is very beneficial for health. Then I made myself a cup of tea to refresh myself. I make myself a cup of tea to start the day.

 2024-08-12 at 9.51.45 PM (3).jpeg

Breakfast

Today morning my favorite breakfast is fried egg with onions and chillies with hot paratha. I love to eat paratha. My kids also love to eat paratha with fried eggs. I don't eat paratha made in an unhealthy environment outside. So I make parotta at home at least two days a week. Fried eggs with hot paratha in the morning made my breakfast incomparable.

 2024-08-12 at 9.51.44 PM (1).jpeg

Fruit Time

Today I played Batabilebu Makha. Now the season of Batabilebu is going on. I bought a banana from the market today. I sprinkle both salt and pepper on it. Heat causes greater perspiration. A lot of water comes out of the body with it. Therefore, you should eat food that contains a lot of water. Batabi lemons contain a good amount of water. As a result, this food keeps the body moist. Potassium and vitamin C, found in bitter lemons, strengthen the immune systemThe prevalence of various diseases increases during this time. As a result, the stronger the immune system, the better. Batabi lemons are also high in antioxidants, which care for the skin. It also contains a lot of fiber. Which removes digestive problems during the hot season.

 2024-08-12 at 9.51.45 PM (2).jpeg

Amra Sour

Today I made Amra sour. I like to make amra sour like this and eat it. The fruit amra is high in vitamin C. If you have a bad taste in your mouth, then you can eat amra in this way. The taste will come back in your mouth. Amra contains vitamin C, vitamin B, calcium, iron, sugars, protein, etc. Which keeps our body away from all types of malnutrition.

 2024-08-12 at 9.51.47 PM (1).jpeg

Lunch

The main lunch menu of Bengalis is rice. Today at noon rice is served with chicken meat and vegetables of rice and potatoes. I like to eat hot rice with veggies in the afternoon. Vegetables should be included in the daily food menu. Vegetables provide various nutrients to our bodies. It promotes physical well-being.

 2024-08-12 at 9.51.46 PM.jpeg

Chicken

Today I cooked chicken broth with potatoes. My kids love to eat chicken. Chicken meat contains zinc, selenium, phosphorus, iron, vitamin 'B' etc. It strengthens the body's immunity.

 2024-08-12 at 9.51.46 PM (1).jpeg

Conclusion

We can maintain our health by consuming the nutrients we need from a balanced diet. To maintain our health, we require the proper number of nutrients.
Without adequate nutrition, the body becomes weak and susceptible to disease. Nutritious and sterile food is called safe food. Nutritious and safe food gives our body energy and keeps us away from various diseases.

❣❣ Thanks to all readers ❣❣

Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Greetings sir,
Thank you so much for your support. It's a great pleasure for me.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello sister your breakfast of fried eggs with onions and chilly paired with hot parathas post of delious and comfarting. I love how you homemade food for health and enjoymentes.

Best of luck...

 4 days ago 

Thank you so much sister. Stay well.

 2 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41