You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emotions with social media ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅบ

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข 2 months ago

You have shared some very valuable thoughts here @aviral123 and I agree with what you have said. To my mind, and in many ways - the youth are very "lost and alone" and have not truly learnt appropriate ways in which to express themselves or even how to manage their emotions. They all seem way too "open" with everything and then on the flip side of that coin - incredibly volatile when things go south.

So much of outward expression on social media is ego driven rather than actually for the simple sake of "sharing".

We certainly do live in strange times.

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย 

I completely agree with you my friend @jaynie that today's youth is lost in a different world. They are more concerned about their social network, they are ignoring the benefits of social media. I liked your comment very much.

You are welcome sweetheart :)

ย 2 months agoย (edited)

Hello dear @jaynie , can I have your discord id.โค๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69