You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn afternoon painting on canvas

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hi @pea07 :)

I saw this post when I was busy looking for posts to curate earlier on my @luvbug account and I just wanted to stop by personally to say how beautiful I think your painting is! It really is VERY lovely!!!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your words. You know, this comment will inspire me to create such kind of content. It's always a pleasure for me when I get positive comments on my posts. Again Thanks.

You are very welcome @pea07 :)

I know well, that sharing one's art is a very personal thing and sometimes it can be a little daunting "wondering" what people will think or say about it... so I know how much the feedback is valued :)

Hope you have a wonderful Thursday xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67