"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about What was your favorite subject in high school? which is organized in Hindwhale Community


Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

While in high school, I became in love with Biology which was the only subject that I do give all my time to read and pay attention to whenever the subject teacher is in class.

image.png
pexels

My love for biology is what prompted me to become a science student today am currently in one of the best Nigerian universities studying physiotherapists. Biology was the only subject that I took while in high school because it is an easy subject that teaches us things surrounding our health practically, unlike other subjects that emphasize theory.

A beautiful biology teacher named Mrs. Bola in my school was the person who made me like biology based on her teaching skills. During high school, I was one of the students, organizing tutorial classes on biology.


Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

I was getting good grades in my favorite subject because I understood the subject very well more than other subjects. It is a subject that I do not stress myself in reading, because of how easy it is for me. In exams, I usually scored between A and B in Biology. Biology has always been the subject that I do get good grades (mark).

Are there any other subjects that you like too?

Yes, I am a science student who likes science subjects more than others. Having said that Chemistry, Physics, and mathematics are the other subjects that I like too.


Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

Yes, I do help my siblings in their favorite subjects. The good thing is that my siblings are lovers of science subjects just like me and I help them out in doing their assignments.


Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

Use, my favorite subject has played a big role in my present-day life. As a physiotherapy student biology has been helping me to understand things in an elementary way. It helps me understand things more easily because most of my courses are surrounded by biology.

@goodybest, @chant, @ruthjoe, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Biology is a really interesting subject!

 10 months ago 

Yes it is my dear friend. Thanks for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53