HWC Contest #32|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 25 by @jasminemary (22 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about the "POWERUP AND WIN" which is organized by @jyoti-thelight.

Power up is what I will not stop doing on this platform because I want to grow my Steem power to the point where my upvotes will be like that of SC01 and SC02 I know it would take a long time but with consistency and my investment, it can be possible. However, today I have done another power-up which is shared below


The amount of Steem from your wallet must be used to perform a power-up.

This time around my power up is lesser than the previous amount of Steem that I power up. As for this week's power-up, I only powered up 22 STEEM which was the available Steem in my wallet.

The power-up I have been doing has made me grow this far I am so grateful and happy over the power-up I have been doing despite how small it is. My target for for next year is to be in Club 75, or Club 100 which is the fastest way to grow my Steem power.


You must submit a thorough, screenshot of the description of how you did it to be eligible.

All the processes that I used when doing my power-up of 22 STEEM are shared below with a screenshot as a backup for you to see.

IMG_20231204_095248.jpg

  • Description: 1 I open my wallet and log in which I then click on Steem and tab on power up.

IMG_20231204_095311.jpg

  • Description 2: I entered the amount of Steem as 22 Steem and clicked on power up.

IMG_20231204_095336.jpg

  • Description 3: The system then shows me "Confirm Transfer to Vesting," which I then click on "OK" and confirm the transfer.

IMG_20231204_095358.jpg

Immediately I clicked on "OK, my power-up of 22 Steem was added to my Steem power which increased the value of my Steem power to 4,615.097 STEEM

IMG_20231204_095407.jpg

MY BEFORE AND AFTER POWER BALANCE

BEFORE BALANCEAFTER POWER UP BALANCE
4,593.097 STEEM4,615.097 STEEM

The Importance of Power up

  • Power up increases my Steem power and voting power.

  • It brings trust to me in the Steemit platform.

  • It gives me the power to support quality posts.

  • This post is written the same way I wrote my last entry with a different screenshot.

@dave-hanny, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all


This post, is similar to my previous power up post, except the screenshot images

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Please visit others post and give your feedback

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Continue to be enthusiastic about powering up, to make Steem more resilient

 10 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67