My introduction post today is 24/12/2022 in Bangladesh

in Hindwhale Communitylast year
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello Community With All Steemians

IMG_20221224_000037_221.jpg

Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today I will present to you, my introduction, I want to work as a member in this community, I will complete my introduction post through the official account @hindwhale of hind whale community, my skills are generally art, diary craft, various contest digital art photography. etc. like to present, today I will share it step by step in front of you,thank you very much for organizing a very nice curation,I learned a lot here,let's start today's introduction post,

QfPrbqBQdFFudPAxYy2WhAELbHuGzBUKK3GafTb76MCjJLVKYFxELcryFuzxea76ySMktXry7jKM9PXD8wnVgENax1zF1YZVYdydP2CoHGZPx1Sh4mrYWhNBoxojfEYEAAgeV2tZKmViKAiCK8CXQKsGWC5dij2ttxYmhSPFwPTvuacrYJ8dEfAiiVf7vipWD9ByxnwdMy3EEw1dJCAX4h11NMRzT4AgpFsQUFwb81kQ3Y.png

MY INTRODUCTION POST

My name is Mushfiqa Jannat Mou (age-21) i am a Student.I am from Bangladesh.I live in Rangpur district of Bangladesh.My steemit user id is @jannatmou My blog is English.I have been wanting to join the"Colombia-Original" community for a long time.I have a lot of interest in the topics that are posted here.So I want to join this community.

My introduction to steemit

I first came to know about Steemit from my husband.He showed me that this is a site where we can use our skills to earn from home.After that my steemit account was opened.My husband's user id is @mdmrakash

Educational qualification

I am currently studying in(Shah Abdur Rauf College Pirganj,Rangpur)Honors 3rd Year Botany Department.Passed SSC 2016 and HSC 2018.

My Family

I am married. Me, my husband and my little girl baby.I am currently in Dhaka, Bangladesh with my husband.

20220806_181235.jpg

i hope you like this photography

My Hobby

The first thing I will say is the art. I love to draw since childhood. I love to draw with pencil art, pastel colors, water colors. After that I like to do different kinds of craft: paper, plastic etc. Also I can do digital art.
Then I love to eat and cook new food. Another hobby of mine is writing a diary, I write down the experiences of daily activities and interesting events in the diary.

IMG-20221116-WA0000.jpg

I love to make art, like this picture of a girl, I made art with my own skills, it's a pencil eight.

IMG-20221020-WA0016.jpg

It is a night scenery

IMG-20221223-WA0008.jpg

This is made by my own skill I hope it will impress you,

I took this photography with my own Tecno Spark 48M Ultra sensing all camera mobile,I present it to you.

IMG_20221124_131519_895.jpg

I also enjoy doing black and white photography

My achievement-1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jannatmou/my-introduction-episode-09-02-2022-time-00-36-am-jannatmou-25-new-member-bd

I have fulfilled all the requirements please verify me"Hind Whale Community"account @hindwhale

I am Musfika jannat mou and my age is 22.I am Bangladeshi applying as a member of "Hind Whale Community" Community

Regard by
@jannatmou

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @cancerdoctor @happyberrysboy & @tradingideas please subscribe & joint this beautiful contest everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



If you want to see my art video, please visit my new YouTube channel and subscribe, thanks everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

Youtube channel link

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09



All prepared by👉@jannatmou


Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for dropping your introduction. It's a pleasure to meet you here. Keep sharing your quality content with us. We are eagerly awaiting to see your post dear friend .

 last year 

Wow very nice comment, your comment is really awesome, thank you, sleep sister,

 last year 

Welcome to our community, It is nice to meet you here. Continue providing us with high-quality content. We can't wait to read your post, my friend.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20