You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - Life without electricity

Hi dear
How are you? I hope you are fine by the grace of Allah Almighty and I'm fine too Alhamdulillah. In the modern society we cannot imagine to live without electricity. The people of our modern society use different home appliances to clean their homes such as vacuum cleaners and to wash their clothes use washing machines. Best of luck for contest. Wishing you success.
Regards
@jannat12

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Yes, I thought the same as you mentioned in your post but on second thought I feel I can live without electricity if the need be. I have my plan to go back to the stone age and adopt that style 😄

Yes, exactly we would rely on traditional methods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50