The diary game.Diary of 06-06-2024.Met my friends after a long time and finished an important assignment regarding sanitation.

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

Greetings, dear friends, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and enjoying your day. I wish for you all good health, wealth and a prosperous time ahead. Today I am here to share with you yet another day of my life and I hope you all will get time to read and know about one more day of my life and also find it worthwhile to read and vote.

I started my day by praying the morning prayers and by bowing down in prostration and paying gratitude to my Lord who has a blessed me with my life primarily and then the relatives and the materialistic possessions I have.

I spared time for reconnecting myself with nature by stepping out towards the more natural outskirts of the village. It’s quite refreshing to spend some time out in the cool breeze that blows early in the morning and breathing in the fresh air helps to stay strong both physically as well as mentally. A morning walk in such conditions comes up with some positive energy and it helps one to spend whole day in a pleasing manner without falling for negative thoughts and evil activities.

Upon returning from the walk, I spent some time with my parents who were waiting on the dining table and I consider spending time with parents is the most precious part which not only helps you to prosper in this world, but would also come up with great rewards hereafter.

Today was a great day at office as I was able to submit few reports that I was supposed to return to the higher authorities till today afternoon. I didn’t take more than the stipulated time and was able to give unprejudiced reports for the betterment of underprivileged people, living in the far off areas of our block. I accomplished my job with the help of two of my colleagues with whom I have developed a strong bond of friendship, and we usually consider each other’s assignment as a task before the whole group and we put in concerted efforts to achieve goals in time.

IMG_8768.jpeg

Later in the day, after finishing all of our office tasks we left to spend some time out and went to one of our favourite restaurants in a nearby town where we had chicken strips and wings which is the speciality of that particular restaurant. The restaurant had increased the rates of various products, but for us, it remained same as earlier because the owner himself gave us the discount as we are his regular customers right from his start. We spent more than an hour staying on the table and talking about what was going on in our lives. Upon finishing the food, we went to an ice cream parlour to have our favourite softy ice cream and it made our day because it was more tastier than what we had expected.

IMG_8765.jpeg

IMG_8766.jpeg

Later, in the day, I reached home and went to see what the painters had been doing throughout the day as they are painting the new shops that we have built and these days, they are giving it the finishing touch after which it would be occupied by some tenants who have already paid rent of a month.

IMG_8769.jpeg

Later, I got an opportunity to talk to my cousin over the phone and it was a moment of utmost pleasure for me because I was missing my cousin a lot and had been waiting for him to talk. It was quite a fascinating time for me to talk to my cousin, who I love the most, and have a lot of attachment with.

![IMG_8730.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Later I got through a few pages of Indian history and got to know about how our ancestors have struggled through the course of history to get us free from the foreigners who had exploited our resources for more than a couple of centuries and had left us with a little in hand to run a whole country. I was so impressed with the early leaders of our country who had started making progress right from zero, and have brought us this much far as we are today .We must be very thankful for their efforts and the struggles they have been through.
Later I retired to sleep at 11:45 PM After I was done with scrolling the social media pages.

It was all about my day.Thank you for going through my post. Have a great time ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Your diary is more beautiful in game content. Enjoyed the picture. Thank you sincerely for sharing it with us.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59