Drawing Tutorial : A village seen drowing by pencil art by isfatema

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I come to hear in the "Hindwhale Community" community to draw a nice picture and I draw this nice scene in a art paper which is a pencil drawing . This morning I draw this beautiful scene so much free time and now present to you:

IMG20240822000340.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Materials for drawing picture

• Ruler.

• Pencil.

• Eras.

• Cut the pencil.

• A4 size art paper.

Let's Start
Step-1

First take a four size paper. Then take a 2B pencil. On the white paper with a pencil, I will first take a place to draw two houses on the right side and draw one house, first one and then another, and the houses are the same houses as in this village, which are made of different plants or mud houses. Then draw a house next to it that is made of brick and is a paved building. Then I will draw in front of the door of the paved buildings that I have built and pull the stairs from the front and make a way to get there. Then on the left, I will build another similar building. And connect those stairs with the road. Then I will draw a ghat by making it crooked from the front of this building. By jetty we will try to mean pond later. Thus we conclude step one.

IMG_20240821_231706.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Step-2

After completing step one we move to step 2. In step 2 I will draw a cow. I will heat the clay houses I made and in front of the cows I will draw with a pencil to draw a man working with God's hand. Then we will draw a boy carrying a bag along the road we made. Then I will divide it from the bed that I drew and give the shape of the tap for the shape of a tap on the side and there is a woman holding a pitcher under the tap and a woman squeezing the tap and taking water we will draw that scene with a pencil. Thus we conclude step two.

IMG_20240821_231721.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Step-3

After completing the previous step we move to the next step 3. Here we will draw some children's pictures. Earlier then we drew a picture of a boy walking down the street with a bag. Add to that one of his girlfriends walking down the street with her bag. Then again with a pencil I will draw a girl a little ahead of them who is walking with a book in her hand and in front of her I will draw another girl who is walking forward with a book in her hand. Thus we complete step 3.

IMG_20240821_231731.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Step-4

After completing step 3 we move to step 4. Here we will draw a coconut tree in front of the building we created on the left hand side. Then I will rub the grasses that went from the building on the left to the building on the right with a 6B pencil. Then we will punch the bed well with a pencil in the ghat we drew. Then I will rub the 6B on the children's pictures that we drew to save the day. Thus we do step 4.

IMG_20240821_237651.jpeg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Step-5

After completing step 4 we come to step 5. This is our last step. Here we'll fill in the rest of what I made today. So first I'll take a pencil and draw four coconut trees between the sister I drew between the building on the right side and the building on the left side. Then I will draw the tree behind the big building on the right and the two smaller buildings next to it. Then there was a man sitting with a spade in front of him when he planted some trees. And draw a watering can behind it. Then I will come to both sides of the road and rub some parts with a six p pencil and make it black. Then I will sit in the pond that I drew with a pencil and draw the four leaves of Shapla flower. Then we will name the big building that we constructed as "High School" and the concrete building that we constructed on the right side as "Health Center"Then on the bottom left I'll roughly draw in the spaces around this woman who was Calcutta with a pencil. In general, except for the part that is on the road, I will rub all the parts around with a thick pencil. And this is how the scene we are drawing today was drawn.

IMG_20240821_239871.jpeg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Thank you reading my post
AB
Photography@isfatema
DeviceOppo A-12

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Thank you for your support

Loading...
 last month 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 last month 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63