Drawing Tutorial : A village art Drowing by isfatema

in Hindwhale Community6 days ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum, all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. My name is Isfat Hasan EMA . Today I come to hear in the "Hindwhale Community" community to draw a nice picture and I draw this nice scene in a art paper which is a village seen drawing . This morning I draw this beautiful scene so much free time and now present to you:

IMG_20240731_234417.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Materials for drawing picture

• Ruler.

• Pencil.

• Eras.

• Cut the pencil.

• A4 size art paper.

Let's Start
Step-1

First take an a4 size white color paper. Then take a 2b pencil. Then I will use the pencil to make two equal marks on the white paper on both sides. Then I will add a straight line on that white paper. Then draw like a triangle shape. Which is meant as a house rice. Then I will draw two windows and a door in that room. I will draw a tree behind that house. Which is attached to the house and rises from the back. To place the tree, first take the shape of the tree with a pencil and then enlarge its branches and give a little design there. Thus we finish drawing the tree. We will draw a banyan tree on the left side of the house with small trees playing in the sky. To draw the banyan tree, we leave some space on both sides with a pencil and enlarge the two spots upwards. Then close a branch and fill the whole plant with leaves like a cloud. Thus we conclude step one. Then we move on to the next step.

IMG_20240731_141943.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Step-2

After completing step 1 we come to step 2. Here we divide the space on the right side of the house by standing from the side corner to the bottom. And from below it to the left by drawing two curved lines and leaving some space between the two. .Then on the right side I will draw a boat next to the part that we divided and marked. To draw the boat, first I will make a U shape with a pencil and add it to the top and put some sacks on it and a man is driving the boat with the fear and People will draw. Thus we complete step 2.

IMG_20240731_142026.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Step-3

After completing the second step we come to the third step. Here we will make a pencil drawing of a loft that needs to be built to keep the straw or thatch on the side of the house. Then I will draw some birds flying from the sky with a pencil. Then, on the left side of the banyan tree, I will paint brown and green on the leaves and brown on the branches. This completes step 3.

IMG_20240731_142015.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Step-4

After completing step 3 we come to step 4. Here we will paint where the rest of the image was. Before starting step 4 I will first select the blue color, with the blue color I will fill the area on the right side as the river area completely blue and leave the space in the middle blank where the sailor is driving the boat. Then I will paint at home. To paint at home, I will paint the color that is light brown and red at home. I will paint the place where I painted the bed next to the house golden. I will paint the small tree above the house green. And I will paint the whole house green with green grass on the ground with big trees. And I will paint the sack that was in the boat golden and the boat black. Then I will leave a little space below the two curves where the road meets the river, so I will paint the color that is light brown there and I will paint green under it. This is how we finished drawing the scene of our village today.

IMG_20240731_141957.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgug...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Thank you reading my post
AB
Photography@isfatema
DeviceOppo A-12

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 4 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

A village is very well done by you and it looks like a blessing that you have filled it with different colors. It is a wonderful sight that we get to see and you have done it very well and you have created the painting in a very wonderful way. We who are living in this painting have a truly wonderful view

 18 hours ago 

Thank you for your valuable comment. Best wish for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16