You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you enjoying winter season or counting down the days until Summer?@entity01".

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago (edited)

Thank you @entity01 for sharing such a beautiful post. I also attended this contest and I liked reading your post. I love winter and you can see in my post that I shared a picture of me sleeping with a blanket. You are very similar to what you love and I love it too. Many people love this thing in winter, many people don't like it in hot weather. I think everyone likes winter pretty much when it's winter and eating pita on winter days is a lot of fun which is not available in summer days. But a little cold cold cough attacks children and adults but everything is fine if you are careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51