Are you enjoying winter season or counting down the days until Summer?@entity01".

Hello everyone how are you all doing today I hope you all are enjoying this winter season so today I'm here to participate on this contest that was organized by @pea07 much thanks to you.

winter-5983671_1280.jpg
Pixabay

How do you feel in winter season?

Winter season is really a season that I do love and I do feel coldness winter is often associated with colder temperatures and I do feel cold during this time.

And also I do feel happy about how the weather used to be always feel joy and excitement during the winter season especially around holidays such as Christmas and New Year and I do feel alot of sleepy.

In your opinion what's the beauty of winter ?

In my opinion the beauty of Winter lies in its unique characteristics and the experience is offers the soft white blankets of snow covering everything can create a picturesque scene that transforms the ordinary into something extraordinary and the way the sunlight glimmers on the snow can be truly breathtaking.

And also winter often brings a sense of tranquility as nature slows down the absence of leaves on trees and the stillness of the landscape can create a serene atmosphere that allows for reflection and introspection.

Tell us why winter is better than summer?

The reason why winter is better than summer is because winter often brings a cozy and comfortable ambiance the cold weather encourages us to stay indoors, snuggle under blanket and enjoy hot beverages and spend quality time with loved ones.

And again winter offers a variety of exciting outdoor activities such as skiing, snowboarding, ice skating and sledding and these activities provide a unique thrill and enjoyment that are not available during the summer months.

Do you have anyone who has no warm clothes in this winter season?

woman-1127201_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Unfortunately no everyone around me has a warm clothes for this winter season especially my love ones we bought the warm clothes for winter around October period when the price where very low in the market and each of us got one at the cheaper price but as of now the price is double if what we bought.

How do you want to help them?

To me if I'm in a position to help people that don't have warm clothes in this winter season is to give them the extra one that I have or I can actually bought one for the person.

Because according to Robert Ingersoll he made a statement that we rise by lifting others and I do believe in that statement.

Thanks for reading my post I'm inviting @bossj23 @moyeon and @josepha to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I'm not doing both because when summer comes, I'll be faced with serious heat as power supply in my city has gone on strike 😁. And the assumed winter is already making good use of my hands and legs. Anyways, it's good to know you enjoy the winter season. Thanks for the invite

Hello , it's great to read that you prefer winter because it is cozy and offers fun things to do outside. It is sad that some people don't have warm clothes but your idea to help them by giving or buying clothes shows kindness💖😊., really enjoyed reading your entry, wish you success 💖.

Of course we rise by doing such good activities like helping others. Very beautiful content you have shared, best of luck friend.

Loading...

Thank you @entity01 for sharing such a beautiful post. I also attended this contest and I liked reading your post. I love winter and you can see in my post that I shared a picture of me sleeping with a blanket. You are very similar to what you love and I love it too. Many people love this thing in winter, many people don't like it in hot weather. I think everyone likes winter pretty much when it's winter and eating pita on winter days is a lot of fun which is not available in summer days. But a little cold cold cough attacks children and adults but everything is fine if you are careful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62