You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you enjoying the winter season or counting down the days until Summer? @rakiya

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago (edited)

Thank you @rakiya for sharing such a beautiful post with us. I really like your contest post. And I agree with you that you like winter. I attended this contest and your likes match my likes. We who are poor and middle class cannot stand the heat and cannot put on an air conditioner even if we wanted to. And we who work in the fields and in the factory, suffer a lot. And even if you turn on the fan when you go home, everything gets hot, which is unbearable. So I also think that winter can be adapted very well. And there are many healthy nutritious foods available in winter days like number one I think is vegetables

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48