"HWC Contest #67|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 47 by @impersonal (14 SP)".

Greetings friends of Steemit and Hindwhale Community

I regularly power up 100% Steem balance every week on Thursday. Since this contest is opening today I decided to participate in the contest of Hindwhale Community orgnised by @jyoti-thelight ma'am.

I have only Steem to Power Up.

IMG-20240711-11.jpg

I found my steem balance is 14.069 so I decided to participate as I have minimum balance to be eligible for the contest. My SP before power up is 2683.561. I signed in wallet with valid key.

I open the drop-down menu by clicking the half arrow beside Steem to open the power up option.

IMG-20240711-06.jpg

I clicked the power up option on the drop down menu.

IMG-20240711-07.jpg

It shows 14.069 Steem available so I selected 14 Steem for power up and confirmed the transaction in order to maintain my Club 100 status and in order to improve the voting percentage of my post by other Steemians. I'm also benefited in the score evaluation of my post by moderator. In case of club100 score is 2 where as in case of club 75 and Club 50 the score are 1,5 and 1 respectively.

IMG-20240711-WA0013.jpg

After power up my SP increased by 14.001.

My initial SP was 2683.561 and after power up my SP become 2697.562. So I power up 14.001 Steem.

This power up really gives me confidence and encouragement as by the process I gain reputation and my voting power is also increased.

Before I conclude I would like to invite three fellow Steemians to participate in the contest. @crismenia @joymm @eveetim.

I have used same text from my previous post except numbers and images.

Thank you for reading my post.
@impersonal

Sort:  
Loading...
 24 days ago 

Nice post . Powering up indeed make u grow faster in this platform 🤗

Thank you so much.

 27 days ago 

Great move impersonal. Little by little we will all grow as long as we will power up regularly.

Thanks for the encouragement and good wishes. God bless.

 26 days ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.

Moderator/Curator : @jyoti-thelight


Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Thank you ma'am for the invitation. I have some genuine problem of mobile memory and software. As soon as I change my handset I'll join the discord channel.

Nice job, well done and thank you for the invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36