You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?"

I read your blog and you tell about the emotional you tell your are not stay away from your family it's good habits but if you are not stable economic they you need to stay away from hime and earn money for all Homies. Your lucky because you have all family andbstay With there.

Stay Safe Stay Healthy

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I thank God I got a stable job here in Philippines and I do believe that my job can compensate my needs Huraira, maybe other country for me is for work only not for migration.

Greetings

Nyc ma'am may Allah give you more success in your job and every Field of life.
You know i live in Pakistan and not opportunity to work here just everyone want to leave this country i am also want but i have not seen any option in others countries but i struggle for this i am totally satisfied with my allah give a chance for move to other countries give me ideas abut this. Thanks in Advance

 7 months ago 

Same to you Hurai, praying that all of us will succeed on our field.

In Sha Allah One Day every dreams become True. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69