Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? "

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago (edited)
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? " in Hindwhale Community.So let's start.

Colorful Cheerful Family Illustration Album Cover_20240312_113025_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

How does a father have a strong influence on children?

image.png

In children's lives, fathers are superheroes who guide them through life's adventures. They have a strong influence on children and shape us in many ways. They start teaching us good things from childhood and they tell us stories , lessons and give us this sense of right and wrong.

They also love their children but never express it. They teach us to be strong that no matter what the difficulty is, we have to be strong and face the difficulty and they are the shadow of their children who protect them in all situations.

pexels-photo-1166990.jpeg
Pexels

When I was little, my dad was a bit like a strict wizard. His rules were like magic spells that showed me how to be responsible and make good choices, but you know, wizards change their spells sometimes. As I grew up, my dad's wizard spell started to shift.

He became less strict, like a wizard learning new magic tricks. Back then, I felt a bit scared to talk to him because of his strict spells. But guess what? Wizards can become friendly too! Now my dad is like a friendly wizard. He listens when I talk and helps me figure things out.

We share our worries and problems and he has become the kind of person I can trust with my deepest secrets. So, our fathers are strict to teach us right from wrong, but they also care about us a lot, so when our fathers are friendly with us, we do not hide anything from them and ask them for help in any difficulty.

image.png

How does a mother have a strong influence on children?

image.png

A mother is like a superhero in a child's life who guides them from childhood with love and compassion. They teach us very important things, they teach us how to speak and treat others well, they always keep a caring smile on their faces even when children make mistakes, they forgive them and guide them.

As I grew up, something cool happened, she became more than just a ride. She became my friend. Now we talk about everything and I will be happy sharing my thoughts with her. She tells us good stories from childhood and teaches us to be good people and to treat others well, and they teach us to be happy in every situation and to be grateful to Allah.

image.png

How does the teacher have a strong influence on children?

image.png

Yes, they are superheroes in our school life and bring a lot of differences in our lives. They have a very strong impact on children's lives and change them in many ways. And when teachers are friendly, they guide us, help us learn and grow.

pexels-photo-3184328.jpeg
Pexels

They use their skills to make even difficult subjects interesting for us and make the classroom exciting for us. They patiently explain everything to us in the class and assure us that all the children have understood it. With their friendly nature, they teach even boring lessons by telling interesting stories.

They try to teach the children in the best possible way so that they can be successful in the future. These are our teachers who have told us since childhood that I want to see you all succeed, and when you succeed. You must come to see me, so these things motivate us a lot.

image.png

How do siblings have a strong influence on children?

image.png

Their behavior also affects the children's life ,play a role in shaping the child's life, teaching them important lessons about life, friendship and understanding. They teach us from childhood to share clothes, toys and play games and many times even fight over these things.

These are our friends, who are always with us in good and bad times, regardless of any condition. In my own world, I have a brother and sister. They teach me cool things like how to be patient and how to have fun even when things get a bit tricky.

Sometimes we might not agree on everything, but that's okay because it's part of this sibling adventure. Our siblings teach us teamwork and we learn things together and we have a little team in our own house.

image.png

How do friends have a strong influence on children?

image.png

They are like special stars in a child's life that bring beauty and happiness to their life.They also guide us through the ups and downs of our lives.

They are the companions of the adventures in our life and make our journey more exciting.,just like this story of my dear friend who ,even though they are not longer with us, left an enduring mark on my life.

They listen me when I needed someone to talk to ,shared in my joys , and helped me solve my problems and challenges. losing them was a part of my world dimming but their influence remains like a guiding light.Alhamdulillah my present friends are also the best who support me in difficult times and join in my happiness and celebrate with me.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna , @yenny47 and @iqra-rubab to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅



Thank you so much @el-nailul for your support 🤗💞💐.

I love your content yeah indeed everyone has a role to play in the child's life 🤭both major and minor but friends are the spice in it🤭🤭.mother's are the real deal actually 😍.kudos to all mummies out there

I look forward to seeing more amazing content from you 🤭
Thank you for sharing

Thank you so much for your kind words.I completely agree, mothers are incredible. Glad you enjoy the content🤗🌺🌸💖.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Saludos
Loos padres ejercen una gran influencia ven los niños, al parecer son sus superhéroes, y confían en ellos a un 💯
Gracias por la invitación

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

El entorno social es súper influyente en la vida de los niños por ello, los padres tienen la gran responsabilidad de asegurarse que, ellos inicialmente son un buen ejemplo para sus pequeños y posteriormente, todos los que de alguna u otra forma están vinculados a ellos ya que, de esta manera se asegurarán de que crezcan con la mejor influencia.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

your post a heartfelt exploration of the strong influences that fathers and mothers have on children highlighting the care guidance and lessons they impart from childhood. Your personal anecdotes add depth to your participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Well done..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65