"HWC Contest #75|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 51 by @hudamalik20 (119 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community2 days ago
Hello Steemit friends!

I'm excited to join the HWC contest #75: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 51, hosted by the amazing @jyoti-thelight. Today, I'm powering up 119 Steem, and I wanted to share this moment with all of you. In this post, I’ll guide you through how I did the power-up, with detailed steps and screenshots from my account. I’ll also talk about why powering up is so important, especially for those of us who want to grow on Steemit.


Pink and Purple Colorful Abstract Money Finance YouTube Thumbnail _20240821_170904_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

After almost a month, I finally did a power-up today. Earlier, I was holding off because I didn’t have enough Steem, and I thought I would power up when I had a good amount saved up. Now that I’ve gathered enough Steem, I decided it’s the right time to power up and boost my account’s power.

Powering up is important because it improves our reputation and allows us to grow on this platform. By regularly powering up, we can steadily increase our influence and voting power, which leads to better rewards and more votes on our posts. It’s essential to keep powering up as it’s a way to invest in our Steemit journey.

IMG-20240821-WA0009.jpgIMG-20240821-WA0015.jpg

taken by me

Here’s how I did my power-up:

Opening My Steemit Wallet:
First, I logged into my Steemit account and went straight to my wallet. I started by claiming all my unclaimed rewards, which brought my balance up to 237 Steem

Reviewing My Steem Balance:
After checking my balance, I decided to power up half of it, which was 119 Steem, and keep the other half for withdrawal later.

IMG-20240821-WA0014.jpgIMG-20240821-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240821-WA0012.jpg

taken by me

Performing the Power Up:

I clicked on the Steem option in my wallet and selected the "Power Up" feature. Then, I entered the amount of 119 Steem, confirmed it, and successfully powered up.

The remaining 118 Steem were then withdrawn to my other account. This way, I managed to boost my Steem Power .

IMG-20240821-WA0010.jpgIMG-20240821-WA0011.jpg

taken by me

Benefits of Powering Up:
After the power-up, my Steem Power increased, which improved my account’s value and reputation. I’m now in a better position to earn more votes and grow further on Steemit. This power-up also brings me closer to my goal of becoming a Dolphin on the platform, which I’m really excited about.

IMG-20240821-WA0008.jpg

taken by me

I believe regular power-ups are key to growth on Steemit. Not only does it benefit us individually, but it also helps strengthen the entire community. I hope others will join in this contest and power up too.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @abdul-rakib, @josepha and @norat to participate in this amazing contest and power up their account..

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58