" Are you enjoying winter season or counting down the days until Summer?@hudamalik20".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest " Are you enjoying winter season or counting down the days until Summer? organized by @pea07 in Hindwhale Community.

20240127_235619_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

How do you feel in winter season?

Winter season is one season that most people love and I also love this season very much. It is a season in which everyone feels cold and everyone likes to spend their time in bed.

This is a season in which we do not feel any heat or tiredness etc. while doing a work and we can do our work easily. During the winter season, fog increases in our area due to which the cold increases and sometimes we do not go out of the house due to low visibility. During this season, one likes to eat hot things and is served with various winter treats like carrot halwa, chicken soup etc.

image.png

In your opinion, What is the beauty of winter?

The greatest beauty of the winter season is the snowfall on the mountains. In hilly areas, the white blanket on the mountains looks very beautiful. Along with this, all the gifts that we can enjoy in the season of winter are the greatest beauty of winter.

I love orange fruit and we have our own oranges garden . In winter we have our own oranges and I love to eat it. In winter season I can dress up as I want but in summer season i don't have this facility because i sweat a lot due to which i can't apply makeup properly and it melts. Winter season is considered to be the season of marriages in my country and in this season everyone is busy going to weddings. In this season we can go to hilly areas and historical places with our family and friends.

image.png

Tell us, why winter is better than summer?

The beauty of winter season is hot drinks, beautiful natural scenery and cool atmosphere. This is the season in which we can do most of our activities which we cannot do in summer due to sweat and heat. I love to cook. In summer I don't cook much, but in winter I cook more and more.

I make delicious food and feed it to my family. In this season i spend more time with my family and play sports on our terrace which i can't do in summer. In winter i can reduce the cold by wearing warm clothes and drinking hot drinks like my tea ,coffee and soup but there is no way to reduce the heat in summer. In this season, the fears of itching, rashes and pimples etc. are reduced considerably.

image.png

Do you help anyone who has no warm cloths in this winter season?

There are many people in our neighborhood who lack warm clothes in winter. When we take out our winter clothes at the beginning of winter season, my mother separates some warm clothes and gives them to the needy people in the neighborhood. They get very happy after seeing these clothes and they give many prayers to us . We help them as much as we can.

image.png

How do you want to help them?

I often try to help these people with my pocket money as it is a very good deed . I hope that when I am able to help everyone in need around me, I will try to get everyone warm winter clothes because clothes are not too much expensive in our country.

That's from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna @nalainzahra and @radoan to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thankyou @hudamalik for sharing such a beautiful post with us. I like your post very much. And I also attended this contest and I am from Bangladesh. After the post of the contest, it seems that everyone loves winter, I have not seen anyone who does not love winter. What you said is correct. In winter, comfort is obtained by sleeping; comfort is obtained by working. And your choice is to go and wear a blanket of snow in winter. And for you, winter is a good time when you can walk around wearing makeup without any problems. The thing that is painful for you on a hot day. And what I like the most is that you have an orange garden where you can eat fresh oranges in winter. At present, we see many oranges in the market. We buy fresh oranges from here and you eat from your garden, it's so good and you're so lucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66