Important Announcement

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Greetings, Steemians, #hindwhale members, and friends.

We are admins @deepak, @jyoti-thelight and @lavanyalakshman discussed and announce the important announcement today.

@cryptogecko who is one of our community admins was inactive for two months due to his family situation. And because he needed money for his family problem, he had no other choice but to power down his own account. We have also helped him through our #hindwhale account, however as he still needs money and cannot continue working on Steemit , we are announcing that he will be taking a some days off from admin for the time being. Once his family situation is right back, he will resume his work. All other admins will be active in the community Keys are safe with @deepak, and @jyoti-thelight .

Announcing new Moderator :

Also after the discussions we are going announce @aaliarubab from Pakistan as a new moderator for our community, we expect her detailed acceptance post shortly in our community.

Congratulations @aaliarubab !!

Have a question? Please contact us via Discord https://discord.gg/fEkWQHaVY9

Delegate to our community account (@hindwhale)

Delegations from anyone who want to help the community are encouraged. It will aid in the expansion of our community. We cordially ask you to support #hindwhale by contributing any sum you deem fit:

Easy Links to delegate @hindwhale quickly

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Hind Whale Report Banner.png

Sort:  
 last year 

It's so sad to know that @cryptogecko is inactive because of his family situation. I strongly agree that family should be our first priority. It's good initiative that is taken by @cryptogecko according to situation. I'm sure , Soo he will join us after solving the issues of family by the grace of God. Best wishes ahead for all of you.

Thank you very much to all admins of this community who trusted on me and giving me this great opportunity. I promise that I will work hard for the growth of Community.

Soon , we will meet through an acceptance post of being Mod of this wonderful community. Once again thank you very much. I'm very exited as well.

Thank you very much @lavanyalakshman, @deepak94 , @jyoti-thelight and all the active members of this community.

Best Regards ,
Aalia Rubab

You deserve it dear.

 last year 

Great pleasure for me.

 last year 

Congratulations, wish you all the best

 last year 

Congratulations @aaliarubab.🎉🎉
Wish you all the best and I am sure you will perform your duties honestly and faithfully.🥰

 last year 

Thank you brother for your supportive comment. Yes , indeed I will do my best as I'm already doing.

 last year 

@cryptogecko, I understand bro, I'm also going through a situation like that, and currently on a powerdown, leaving all my responsibilities here, but it hurts💔.

Gaining reputation, position and growing level by level by doing hard work but suddenly all changes ☹️.

Stay positive, I'm also trying to get back here better than before. Love you bro and hindwhale.

 last year 

Always hope for the best.

 last year 

Congratulations @aaliarubab and welcome to the team.

 last year 

Thank you for your support. It my pleasure to work all of you guys.

 last year 

This is sad for all of us. I will pray to God that everything will be fine. We all wish for your return.
On the other hand Congratulations @aaliarubab to become the part of our community.

 last year 

Yeah ! ups and downs are part of our life. Always hope for the best.

Thank you very much for selecting be a part of your team. It's great pleasure for me to do work with all of you talented guys.

 last year 

Congratulation aaliarubab for become a mod on this Great community. Keep it up. Good luck with and wishing you to continue your work.

 last year 

Thank you very much dear friend for always supporting me.

 last year 

It is unfortunate that he cant active in the community, we really need his service as he has very good talent. I hope he can solve and recover from all of his troubles and return soon. Congrats to @aaliarubab on being chosen as a MOD!

 last year 

We all have to pass through a test and trials of life. Sometime it is harder to bear. But always hope for the best.

Thank you very much for giving me this opportunity. It's great pleasure for me to work with all of you talented guys.

 last year 

Congratulations dear @aaliarubab for your new appointment as a moderator of hindwhale community. You now have a new obligation from God.

 last year 

Thank you very much friend. I'm sure you will find me good. Indeed! I will show my best.

 last year 

All the best dear.

 last year 

Lots of love and prayers ahead.

 last year 

🧡🧡🧡

Welcome my friend @aaliarubab...

I know @cryptogecko's hard work regarding pushing our community. Hope soon all his issues settled and come back again..

 last year 

Thank you very my respected dear friend.

Soon, @cryptogecko will join us.

 last year 

It's heartbreaking to hear that @cryptogecko is inactive due to familial obligations, he is the one which regulates and runs the community. I believe other mods @lavanyalakshman, @deepak94 and @jyoti-thelight will continue to run the community with the same sprit. Congratulations to @aaliarubab

 last year 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63