You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Announcement

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

It's so sad to know that @cryptogecko is inactive because of his family situation. I strongly agree that family should be our first priority. It's good initiative that is taken by @cryptogecko according to situation. I'm sure , Soo he will join us after solving the issues of family by the grace of God. Best wishes ahead for all of you.

Thank you very much to all admins of this community who trusted on me and giving me this great opportunity. I promise that I will work hard for the growth of Community.

Soon , we will meet through an acceptance post of being Mod of this wonderful community. Once again thank you very much. I'm very exited as well.

Thank you very much @lavanyalakshman, @deepak94 , @jyoti-thelight and all the active members of this community.

Best Regards ,
Aalia Rubab

Sort:  

You deserve it dear.

 2 years ago 

Great pleasure for me.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46