Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W4 - What are some innovative ideas to decorate your home?

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)

20221218_223230-COLLAGE.jpg

Hello, my steemians friends of the Hind Whale community I hope you people are fine today

Today 18th December 2022 I will be participating in your fourth Contest for the Steemit Engagement Challenge, I
welcome everyone to my entry number 4 in this week's engagement challenge. Today once more I will be participating in the contest in this noble community that talks about some innovative ideas to decorate my home. Let's get started.

This refers to ideas to decorate a home. Since I do not have my own home, for now, I will talk about how I would like my home to look like the day I will have my own home,

** I hope you people like my participation**

For, I love a very simple and comfortable home and for that reason, I like to have natural light in my house, which would reduce the consumption of electrical energy at home.

Also, I will want my home to have a library, a kitchen, a bathroom, a bedroom, a dining table, and a sitting room. let me explain to them one by one how I want these my home to look like in a picture.

My library

I will like my library to have a cupboard in that I will put my books or store my books for reference purposes, and I will also need a place that will always remind me of the need to study well to bring out the best in me and also help me to do research work.

istockphoto-1064337378-612x612.jpgSource

My kitchen

For my kitchen, I will love to decorate It with all the kitchen appliances and I will also love the kitchen to have all the necessary equipment that will be needed when doing the cooking.
I will also want my kitchen would like it to have a very large space that will accommodate all my appliances.
Also, I would like my kitchen to have a perfect place to put a TV set.

pexels-photo-3016430.jpegSource

My bathroom

For my bathroom, I will need a very large and comfortable bathroom, and there will be a shower in the bathroom and the bathroom will be painted with my favorite color milk color also my bathroom will look very clean and the up to down will be well tiled.

pexels-photo-11125355.jpegSource

My bedroom

For my bedroom, I will like it let there to be a television that will enable me to keep myself busy when I'm around resting.
And also, I would like my bedroom should also have a refrigerator where I can have some fruit and drink stored in it so that during the night if I don't feel like going out I can take some fruit or drink and enjoy myself and also a TV and some set of furniture that should be perfect for a living room.

pexels-photo-7535007.jpegSource

My Dining Table

For my dining table, I will also need a corner, The dining table will be a very large one with tables and chairs around it, and I will also use it to eat. It will be a very simple but comfortable place to eat with very unique and well-decorated chairs and flowers in the middle of the table and many other things that will make it look beautiful

pexels-photo-7195734.jpegSource

My Living Room

For my living room, I will want to decorate It very well because as many that will come and visit me will always want to come inside my living room. I will also try and have all the required devices such as a television to keep people entertained. I would also like to have some nice beautiful curtains inside my room. I will also have a wide bed inside my room And also a side mirror to the bed.

pexels-photo-6076854.jpegSource

Conclusion

Very one has the way he wants his house to look. for me, I will want a simple and very comfortable house with the presence of the things I have listed above. I want to finally invite my friends the person of @patjewell
@preye2
@ripon0630
to also take part in this contest today.

My regards

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @hindwhale account for your post. To know more about our community, you can visit our introduction post here. To contact us directly, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator : @pathanapsana

Support Our Witness

@hindwhale

Hind Whale Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Well done on your effort. You need an applaud for it 🤛

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma for your comments,i really appreciate,i wish you good luck also ma.

Thank you! 🍫

"

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated By - @deepak94
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
."
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43