You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC: S16W1: " What is very important for children's brain development: Studying or Playing

@daprado1999 Your thoughtful reflections on the balance between studying and playing for children's development are insightful. The way you emphasize the importance of discipline competition and socialization in traditional classroom settings adds depth to the discussion. Your concern about the potential drawbacks of online education on discipline and zeal to study is well-founded. Best of luck in the contest

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks so much for enjoying my entry, I'm really glad you had to stop by and share your interesting feedback on my article. I enjoyed your feedback and success in the challenge my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45