My Favorite Food Of Winter by @hammad-historian

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago (edited)
Greeting to all friends

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope you are all doing well, I am also fine and you are all busy with your daily work. I was very happy when I saw this contest because in this contest we I am very happy to have the opportunity to represent my culture and also present the frocks that are consumed in my daily life so that I can also present the souvenirs of my region. E-Mint which is an international level platform has people from all over the world and with the help of this contest we can learn about the food and culture of different regions. You all know that I belong to Pakistan and I am from Sargodha city of Punjab province of Pakistan and I belong to a rural family and our area is also rural i.e. wage type level life here and we live here very happily are spending. In this post of today I will mention the famous food of my region and also mention our traditional food I belong to one of ten regions and mine is culture food. He is also a native.

1D33086A-CA03-433A-9DF0-DADCFD8E2611.png

designed by canva app

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Winter's Delight- Tell us about your favourite food of winter.

Yes, my favourite winter food is malta, it is abundant in our region and because of the region I belong to my food is similar to malta, which is known worldwide as Kano. And Pakistan's Sargodha district exports Malta to the whole world and from here Malta goes to the whole world and it is called Citrus City of the World because of Malta. Usually, malt is preferred in winter because we have a lot of it and our farmers grow malt on most of their land and the malt that is on trees is regular trees. There are and they are regularly cleaned and under these gardens, grass is grown. With us, malt is highly preferred in winter and as the winter progresses, the value of malt increases as it is abundant in early winter and decreases in late winter. The number decreases as they go out of season and it is a seasonal food and it is also very honeycomb for our human health. There are many types of malts such as fatter blood and other types such as normal malt which is found in high quantities, fatter is also found in lesser quantities and blood. Which is like blood, the colour of malt inside and it is quite important and perfect and it is very rare and it is very expensive.

IMG_1504.jpeg

winter fruit orange

Malta is very important for human health because thanks to malt it gives us vitamins and also due to malt water deficiency can be fulfilled besides Malta is a blessing of Allah Almighty which is our region. I am and it is found all over the world and we are very happy because one of the best blessings of Allah Almighty is found in our area and it is wanted from our area than in the whole world and we feel very proud when the whole world Our malta is for sale and we have our own garden of maltas. And Malta also has a big business in winter besides food and it is the best winter food and it is also very profitable.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Traditional or Cultural Connection:Is it a traditional winter food in your country? Do you eat this food every day or occasionally?

The second topic is the traditional cultural station in our country which is the indigenous system and there is very simple food here the indigenous food in our area which is indigenous food is given a lot of importance because it is human food. It is very beneficial and has no disadvantages and we have very little fast food like in big cities. Our native food which is eaten on a daily basis is bread. In our country bread is generally eaten on a daily basis and it is very difficult to survive without bread we generally have bread which is made from wheat flour. It is also made from gram flour. In our country roti is eaten in different years and mostly usually it is eaten with jaggery I have shared the picture below with which I am eating roti with jaggery jaggery is very indigenous here. And it is prepared from the juice of shock.

Special desi food

Let me tell you that I also go to the city because I study at university, so I eat fast food, but the taste of my country's food is nowhere. There are no disadvantages to country food. There is a lot of energy and many benefits as jaggery roti I eat on a daily basis in the afternoon and also jaggery roti is our main daily meal and roti is part of our daily routine there is a mill. My part Yes, there are many secret punishments in our diet like now bread contains a lot of protein vitamins which give energy to our body and which make our body muscles strong and also like Malta has told UP that it contains a large number of minerals that make up for our lack of water and is also a very important food.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Secret Ingredients: Are there any secret ingredients that make the food special?

My mom's handmade roti and when she gives me jaggery mixed with desi ghee it gives a very nice flavour which looks very delicious so I think these are the ingredients that make my food delicious.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Nourishment Factor: is it nourishing winter food for you or is there any health benefit of this food?

Actually, desi food has no effects on the human body because most of the examples are not used in the desi food and there are other things that are harmful to the human body. The right vegetable provides a large amount of proteins, vitamins and water to human health. are more essential and the human body remains healthy due to these components.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Recommendation: Do you recommend this food to taste others

Yes, finally my point is that I recommend others to eat local food because there are no disadvantages to eating local food compared to eating fast food. There are many harms, they destroy me and besides, they cause many diseases, but there is no harm in indigenous food. You should eat native food, so I will recommend it to all of you and vegetarians, which is very important for human health. And with us, tea also has a lot of importance with food, it gives our body energy and strength, and whenever we are tired from doing something, we drink tea. It goes away. Indian food has many benefits on human health, as thanks to Indian food, the human body remains healthy and fresh, as I told you about the benefits of tea, they have a great impact on humanity, they have many benefits and There are positive benefits.

IMG_3208.jpeg

when I drink tea take picture

In this area, everyone should also eat mostly vegetarian food and indigenous food as it is very beneficial and compared to that meat is also harmful to human health if consumed in excess. In our case, farm chickens are very harmful because they are not fed properly and they weaken the human being from inside. I hope you all will like this post of mine in this post I have mentioned my desi foods and also guided people to eat desi food there is no harm in eating desi food. Due to this, our digestive system works optimally and thus diseases can be avoided.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

I invite my friends

@zaibb
@moyeon
@edyyt

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

Thanks for reading my post

Kind Regards

@hammad-historian

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

You need to power up and join club5050 it's the only way you can grow your account.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Hello brother, it seems you are new to steemit, your post is very amazing despite the fact that you are new here.

Malta is very good for the body and I like it a lot. I wish you good luck in this contest.

Thank you so much.

Oh such a amazing Entry in This contast best if luck for future and your dasi food I Also like very much

thank you so much for appreciate me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52